Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Radiant Hotel & Spa

Puri Grenceng Street 46, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Suite The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Suite Room The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - javascript:void(0) The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Suite Room
The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Interior The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Reception The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Lobby The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Suite Room The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Jasmine Room The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
587 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Caroline B. Families with older children Malaysia, October 12, 2013
good airport hotel

location, good wifi, clean
8
stayed here for 2 nights, while waiting for connecting flight..location is just right..the room is surprisingly large. the nasi goreng at breakfast was the highlight of our stay in this hotel..it was so good, we couldn't find a better nasi goreng anywhere in bali..
Minyong K. Solo travelers United States of America, October 5, 2013
clean room and facilities, close to airport

shuttle service, price, cleanliness
8.3
Good value for money, shuttle service from/to airport, attentive staff and clean facilities
Christine K. Solo travelers Ireland, September 22, 2013
Nice hotel...value for money

Pool, Nice Room, Friendly Staff
7.7
I stayed here twice, first for four nights then again for two... It is close to the airport so you get a little noise but it's not too bad....There was a rooster though that kept crowing all day and all night! The breakfast was very simple. I mostly had the fresh fruit, toast and OJ. I found the location to be a little bit away from the main strip and I wouldn't walk on my own there at night so I got taxi's which were very cheap. The room was very big, I had a garden view which was lovely and then a pool view which I loved... The pictures on the site are exactly what you get and the Spa prices are very reasonable. One male staff member sprayed my room for mosquito's and delivered my laundry and on both occasions offer me a massage, which I wasn't very comfortable with as there was a fully functioning spa. Maybe he was just trying to earn a bit more money, but a a lone female traveler it was a bit off putting. I would stay here again as it was great value for money.
Rhonda K. Couples Australia, September 19, 2013
Very nic e hotel. Excellent value for money.

ibice room, ,nice staff, nice pool
8.3
We enjoyed this hotel very much. Will return again. Fully recommened to everyone.
Evette S. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 8, 2013
Poor, no hair dryer, no iron,

I wouldn't
4
Terri S. Solo travelers Australia, September 1, 2013
convenient to the airport but room was terrible

nothing at all good about this hotel
5.3
very glad to get out the room was dirty and smelt bad
Chui P. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Convenient and very comfortable as a transit hotel

Airport shuttle, location to airport, decent breakfast
7.3
We had to do a very early checkout to catch our flight. The hotel provides a free shuttle ride to the airport at 7am. Breakfast was only opened from 7am, but the staff kindly had some food ready by 6:30am for us.
John B. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
convenient

Clean convenient & close to air port.
5.7
This hotel is out of the way were you either need a car or be able to walk, wego there while we get what we need to go to other places in Bali
Joy B. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
comfortable, friendly and enjoyable

lovely outdoor lounge rooms, big rooms, lovely staff
7
very enjoyable, staff were great, just pity that little bit far to restaurants and shopping,but once back after all shopping etc, was like a beautiful oasis
Stefan A. Families with older children Germany, August 12, 2013
One night stay

close to airport, professional staff, 24h reception
8
Just have been there for 1st night in Bali due to late arrival at airport. For this scope the hotel was perfect: close to airport, professional and fast staff, clean and calm rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Radiant Hotel & Spa BaliThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - SuiteThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - javascript:void(0)The Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - ReceptionThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Jasmine RoomThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Suite RoomThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Executive LoungeThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolThe Radiant Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03