Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ranee Boutique Suites

No 6 & 7, Main Bazaar, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Lobby The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Suites The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Reading Lounge The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - MBar&Bistro The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Meeting Room The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - View The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Interior The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Balcony/Terrace The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Exterior The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Balcony/Terrace The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - View The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Food and Beverages The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Lobby The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - View The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - In-House Tour Desk
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 103 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (103)
Sort by:
Jia J. Couples New Zealand, June 22, 2015
Great stay

friendly attitude, great room and location
10
Garold L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2015
Nice hotel, no view

Service quality is high, staff are friendly and helpful,location is great.
7.7
Hotel was pleasant and my stay uneventful. But be aware that the only window in most rooms looks to the interior of the hotel. So you must close the curtain for privacy.
Claudine N. Business travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
I love this hotel

Location , the staff , the rooms
10
Had yet another wonderful stay . My second time and very pleased with the standard . Staff are warm and will make your stay as comfortable as possible . Hotel is next to shops so if you enjoy shopping , you will be entertained
Claudine N. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2015
Very happy to Stay there

Location, the Interior, the staff
9.7
I enjoyed my 3 night work stay. The hotel is actually really spacious although you cannot tell from the shop front entrance. Staff are very hospitable and helpful. The rooms are beautifully decorated, its clean and located in strategic area. Have booked my next stay there again, returning in less than a month
Debra K. Couples Canada, April 15, 2015
Quiet and cool :)

Decor, comfort, peaceful
9.7
Entering this hotel is completely relaxing. The decor is local touches with modern comfort and sophistication. Rooms are spacious and super comfortable with locally-made furniture. Bed is excellent. The staff was great, offered lots of suggestions, and is well-trained. The Ranee is a sophisticated boutique hotel and quiet. We would 100 percent stay here again. Location is perfect. And Kuching is cool.
J C. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
n/r

location
7.3
Ray B. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2015
lovely Hotel.

Comfortable room, Friendly and helpful staff, Well located.
8.7
We had a great 5 night stay at the Ranee.The room was really comfortable and had a fantastic power shower.Located on the main bazaar and only a short walk from the new shopping centre.Our room overlooked the river which at times could be a little noisey ( at night and in the mornings) from traffic noise. Nothing a pair of ear plugs couldn't put right.The hotel lost WiFi connection for two day's during our stay. and it was still waiting for repair when we left which didn't particularly bother us icam understand that for others this could be annoying. The staff were fantastic and were always willing to help A very handy tour desk is situated in the main lobby. The Ranee is a lovely hotel and good value.
Richard U. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
A great ambience and helpful staff.

Location, Syle and Staff
9.7
Brilliant, really enjoyed the stay and would go back.
Peter F. Business travelers Denmark, January 30, 2015
Super hotel right in the center of Kuching

Great hotel, perfect location and good dining
9.7
Rooms are very nice and cozy with all you need for a pleasant stay. Internet could have been a bit faster, but was working ok if you don't do streaming.
Melody M. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2015
Best hotel in Kuching

Location is in the heart of things, but the hotel is still quiet. Staff did an excellent job booking our visits to Bako National Park, river cruise, etc.
9.7
A wonderful hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Ranee Boutique SuitesThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - LobbyThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - SuitesThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Reading LoungeThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - MBar&BistroThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Meeting RoomThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - ViewThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - InteriorThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Balcony/TerraceThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - ExteriorThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Balcony/TerraceThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - ViewThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - LobbyThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - ViewThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - In-House Tour Desk


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C05