Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ranee Boutique Suites

No 6 & 7, Main Bazaar, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Exterior The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Lobby The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Lobby The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Reading Lounge The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Suites The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest Room The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest Room The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest Room The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - MBar&Bistro The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Meeting Room The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - MBar&Bistro The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Food and Beverages The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Cafe The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - In-House Tour Desk The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - View The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - View
The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - View The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Reading Lounge The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Reading Lounge The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Reading Lounge The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest Room The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest Room The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest Room The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest Room The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest Room The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest Room The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest Room The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest Room
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 108 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (108)
Sort by:
Mingda S. Couples China, August 21, 2015
4 Star

good service, good breakfast
8.7
Report this review
Zi L. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Short stay in Kuching

Located in Chinatown with many sites and food outlets in walking distance.
8
Room was big and good.
Report this review
Fabienne V. Couples Australia, August 7, 2015
Quirky, different with some nice touches

friendly staff, location, boutique
9.3
Fantastic and being upgraded was an unexpected bonus. If returning to Kuching will definately stay there again and will recommend to others
Report this review
Deborah K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 19, 2015
Very unique and quaint hotel

Comfort, room, and decore
9.3
I was very pleased with my stay here. It is a unique hotel with interesting decor, and very affordable. The room and bathroom were very clean, and the bed was really comfortable. The only issue I had was the restaurant was out of several items for the duration of my stay. However, I was there over a holiday weekend, and I was told by a few expats that this is typical during holidays. Otherwise, the food and service was very good. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Deborah D. Groups United Kingdom, July 12, 2015
Best in Kuching

Service excellent, totally unique and beautifully furnished hotel
7.7
Very good but food rather disappointing particularly in the evening
Report this review
Jia J. Couples New Zealand, June 22, 2015
Great stay

friendly attitude, great room and location
10
Report this review
Garold L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2015
Nice hotel, no view

Service quality is high, staff are friendly and helpful,location is great.
7.7
Hotel was pleasant and my stay uneventful. But be aware that the only window in most rooms looks to the interior of the hotel. So you must close the curtain for privacy.
Report this review
Claudine N. Business travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
I love this hotel

Location , the staff , the rooms
10
Had yet another wonderful stay . My second time and very pleased with the standard . Staff are warm and will make your stay as comfortable as possible . Hotel is next to shops so if you enjoy shopping , you will be entertained
Report this review
Claudine N. Business travelers Australia, April 15, 2015
Very happy to Stay there

Location, the Interior, the staff
9.7
I enjoyed my 3 night work stay. The hotel is actually really spacious although you cannot tell from the shop front entrance. Staff are very hospitable and helpful. The rooms are beautifully decorated, its clean and located in strategic area. Have booked my next stay there again, returning in less than a month
Report this review
Debra K. Couples Canada, April 15, 2015
Quiet and cool :)

Decor, comfort, peaceful
9.7
Entering this hotel is completely relaxing. The decor is local touches with modern comfort and sophistication. Rooms are spacious and super comfortable with locally-made furniture. Bed is excellent. The staff was great, offered lots of suggestions, and is well-trained. The Ranee is a sophisticated boutique hotel and quiet. We would 100 percent stay here again. Location is perfect. And Kuching is cool.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Ranee Boutique SuitesThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - ExteriorThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - LobbyThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - LobbyThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Reading LoungeThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - SuitesThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest RoomThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest RoomThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest RoomThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - MBar&BistroThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Meeting RoomThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - MBar&BistroThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - CafeThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - In-House Tour DeskThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - ViewThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - ViewThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - ViewThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Reading LoungeThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Reading LoungeThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Reading LoungeThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest RoomThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest RoomThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest RoomThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest RoomThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest RoomThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest RoomThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest RoomThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Guest RoomThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Food and BeveragesThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - BathroomThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06