Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Ranee Boutique Suites

No 6 & 7, Main Bazaar, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Standard Suite The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Standard Suite The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Deluxe Suite The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Deluxe Suite The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Deluxe Twin Suite The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Executive Suite The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Executive Suite The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Executive Suite The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Ranee Suite The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Ranee Suite The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Ranee Suite The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Ranee Suite The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Lobby The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Suites The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Reading Lounge The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - GardenSuites
The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - MBar & Bistro The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - MBar & Bistro The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - CafeTrio’s The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Meeting Room The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - View
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 24
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Business travelers (17)
Sort by:
Haidee V. Business travelers Philippines, May 25, 2014
Cozy, relaxing and extremely friendly staff

Service, room, quiet location
8.3
1. Peter, the front desk staff was indeed very helpful and attended to our needs and concerns. 2. Please make electric outlet adapters easily available. 3. The rooms should be thoroughly cleaned. To check this, we purposely left small pieces of paper in the corners of the room and when we came back it was still there. 4. The wi-fi signal is weak and was even not available at night. This is very important for travelers to be able to get in touch online.
Jon T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Average hotel

Average hotel, good price , comfortable room
6.3
comfortable room , pretty good location , could be cheaper for the room size.
Patrick P. Business travelers Belgium, January 19, 2014
Great experience in best boutique hotel ever

Location, decoration and nice staff
9
I really enjoyed my stays and tested out 4 types of rooms of the 5 they have to experience the atmosphere. Hotel was very nice and staff was nice too. As the only have 24 rooms you are not treated as a number but like family member. Breakfast was simple but nice and coffee tasted like real coffee is supposed to taste. Surrounded by gift shops opposite the waterfront the hotel is at a great location with parking behind the hotel.
Sheila T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Very good

Location, friendly staff, comfy room
9
I like almost everything in this hotel. Nice comfortable room and friendly staff. Thumbs up!!
King W. Business travelers Australia, October 4, 2013
Very comfortable. Friendly staff. Good Food

Free wifi throughout the hotel. The food was good. The prices of items in the mini bar are very reasonable.
8.7
It was lovely. My room and I believe most rooms have a balcony. The ceiling fan was great as I don't like air con. I had breakfast and lunch there, the food was great. The staff there were friendly. The check in and check out procedures was a bit slow compare to a business hotel but I am sure it will improve over time. The wifi was down for 12 hours but it was fixed - better than the Pullman where they only have wifi in the lobby and the lights in the lobby and the life lobby go out at night and early in the morning. I think the Hilton has not even introduced wifi to the hotel. the Four Points was built not long ago but things are already falling apart. Compared to these three business hotel, I much prefer this little friendly Boutique hotel.
Bian L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2013
it was very good and i like the place

AS mentioned above!!
8.3
I will definitely come back due to its coziness and comfortable room and good water pressure unlike other hotels. Internet speed is crucial to me and it worked perfectly fine. But rates can be cheaper and this will make me come back staying on every business trip.
Bian L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2013
it was fantastic!

as ticked above!
8.7
I'd definitely come back again! It was nicely decorated yet simple and internet was fantastic where i can do my work quickly and go visit the surrounding area sooner than later.
Jacynta J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2013
A pleasant surise

Friendly n helpful staff, location, big n comfy rooms
9.3
Attended a conference in a bigger hotel nearby which was fully booked. Found out about Ranee on Agoda. Was more than pleasantly suprised. Airport journey took around 20mins. Was expecting a dinghy room in an old converted shoplot. But it was simply amazing. Small reception, coffee house n restaurant but the rooms were huge n stunning. Had a twin room. Its was very comfortable. The bathroom had a nice tub with a sliding door that opens to the balcony. Mirrors covering 2 walls. Hairdryer provided too. Wifi in the room worked well. And its right smack on the street that is full of handicrafts n souvenirs. A colleague who was staying in the 'bigger' hotel visited n claimed it was 10x better. But its best point must be the warm and ever helpful staff that great you by name & always ready to share advice on getting around kuching. Travelled by taxi mostly and had no problems.
Lei K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2013
Great experience and relax

Romantic, great and relax
9
My room was facing the main road so it was noisy. However, the interior design was great and the room was clean and big. There was a reading area which I spent some time to relax and chit chat with my colleague. Great experience staying here!
Mohd M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2013
Superb location and attentive staffs

Location, comfortable and attentive staffs
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Ranee Boutique SuitesThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Standard SuiteThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Standard SuiteThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Deluxe SuiteThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Deluxe SuiteThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Deluxe Twin SuiteThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Executive SuiteThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Executive SuiteThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Executive SuiteThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Ranee SuiteThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Ranee SuiteThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Ranee SuiteThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Ranee SuiteThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - LobbyThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - SuitesThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - The Reading LoungeThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - GardenSuitesThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - MBar & BistroThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - MBar & BistroThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - CafeTrio’sThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - Meeting RoomThe Ranee Boutique Suites Kuching - View


AS-AGWEB-3A03