Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The RCB Patong Hotel

155/8 Phungmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Night The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Hot Deal The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal
The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - 7th Floor Hallway The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Mountain View The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Bathroom The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Floor Plan The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Floor Plan The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Spa The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 818 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (818)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Solo travelers Bahrain, August 15, 2015
i was a great stay and enjoyed it

Clean, friendly staff, location
7.3
It was more than perfect and am planning to visit it again in the near future
Report this review
Mohammed N. Families with young children Pakistan, August 12, 2015
Good value for money, staff not customer friendly

Standard of room facilities, Location, Swimming Pool
6.7
Overall good Hotel management should improve customer service of staff
Report this review
Thanitha T. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2015
It's good place to relax with friends

Food location view
6
It's good time here not far from place to relax
Report this review
To W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 3, 2015
The worst hotel I met
2
Nothing good. Poor staff attitude, rude to guests, not helpful to guests, can't solve problems for guests, ask guests to cancel booking, not willing to serve guests, no reply to email request and enquires It is the worst hotel I have met, so I refused to stay in such a worst hotel. I did not check in and report the case to Agoda
Report this review
Janet T. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2015
Near to everything!

Location, Eateries and Fun
8
Near to Banzaar night market, close to Junceylon Shopping Mall within 2 minutes. Bangla Road is just 300 metres away! Fun everywhere
Report this review
Jaylanie L. Couples Philippines, May 26, 2015
Huge Room

huge room, great location and the balcony
6.3
our stay was great. but just a little bit of suggestion for the hotel management, maybe they can add some chairs inside their rooms. Like us, we are a couple but there is only one chair, we don't always seat on the bed so an extra chair would be better. And one more thing, for the balcony as well I think they need to put some chairs as well. like other hotels where the guests can enjoy more the balcony with chairs. With this, then we will consider booking the same hotel in our next visit. thanks
Report this review
Mike S. Business travelers United States of America, May 12, 2015
a good deal with agoda

location, breakfast, pool
6.7
I liked it here. I would stay again,,but, I didnt like the overstocked "mini bar" (which included condoms) on my first night here, I asked them to remove all the drinks so I could put my own drinks in the small refrigerator...,,, I liked the roof top pool.... I liked the free internet computer in the lobby,,,,,The breakfast was ok....This is one of those good agoda deals.
Report this review
Ridhwan K. Families with older children Singapore, February 27, 2015
Disappointed

Location
3
Hotel is very messy, staff non friendly, towels and linens are smelly, room not very well good sound proof(can hear people talking and footsteps, poor decorations, security is poor, 101% NOT recommended to stay here and its my last visit to this hotel
Report this review
Phassa U. Groups Thailand, February 25, 2015
good location

good staff, good location can walk to the beach 10 min, covenience for food
8
my room near lift so noisy from another people
Report this review
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2015
Value for money

Location, the price and the cleanliness!
9
It was a very pleasant stay. Everything was nice and good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The RCB Patong Hotel PhuketThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool NightThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Hot DealThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Hot DealThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - 7th Floor HallwayThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Mountain ViewThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Floor PlanThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Floor PlanThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BathtubThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ElevatorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Floor PlanThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Room

Customer Reviews - The RCB Patong Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08