or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The RCB Patong Hotel

155/8 Phungmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Balcony The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Room amenities The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom
The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Elevator The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Entrance The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Spa The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
723 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (723)
Sort by:
Sheldon W. Solo travelers Canada, August 24, 2014
Different Than Before.

Location, Swimming Pool, and the See Through Bathroom.
8.7
My stay was good. I was different than before, I stayed at this hotel previously (not booked through Agoda), and the furniture in the room is getting old and needs to be replaced. Other than that, the location is a good location where I can walk to the main section of Patong in no time.
Chang M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
VERY CONVENIENCE

BIG AND COMFORTABLE ROOM, LOCATION, FACILITIES
10
GREAT LOCATION, CLOSE TO NIGHT MARKET & EVERYTHING
Kamal V. Groups India, July 9, 2014
Good

Clean Safe and Perfect location
8.3
Good
Gary C. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
the rcb

location , cleaness, location
7.3
well when we arrived they tried to put us in a room less than we booked .once we showed them what we had booked on here. and the room did not match photos that we picked they moved us right away to the room we asked for and paid for. after that all was ok breakfast was ok not great but ok not great. pool was ok ,small and not enough chairs but as i said location to what we wanted was good , room was in back of hotel boxing area next door lots of noise. laundry was 40 bht per kg less than you pay most every where. a few rules about bring home bar girls . 500 bh charge for a nite lady boys 1000bht lol. and they will charge you if you stain the sheets if get a tatoo and it gets on the sheets fyi
Boon H. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2014
good location & cheap hotel

good location, cheap, fast wifi
5.7
hotel is just located beside the jungceylon shopping center. around 10 mins walk to patong beach as well. room is normal, requested the highest floor but 4th floor was given. anyway, if you're looking for cheap price and convenience, rcb is a good choice. the only one i would like to complain is the receiptionist. bad attitude!!! treat us rudely and ignore our inquiries with weird reasons!!!
Jamlongrat N. Couples Thailand, June 30, 2014
Staff is absolutely unfriendly and not polite.

Elevator, location, price
3.3
Terrible and unpleasant cuz staff spoil every mornings me by annoying calls at 11 am about cleaning room or not without any care of don't disturb paper on the door
Neil M. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Convenient location and good value for money

Location, facilities, breakfast
8
Enjoyable stay, nice breakfast, 2 free bottles of water daily but no coffee making facility
Borreo G. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
Not good,not friendly

Near in mall and market
2.3
Not satisfied, not friendly staff and not comfortable
Samuel J. Couples United Kingdom, June 13, 2014
Amazing location. Great pool to chill.big room

Location Price Pool Cleanliness
8.3
Great stay with good staff and good value for moneu
Ting S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 4, 2014
This is my second time to stay in the same hotel.

Got wifi in the rooms. Room service is attentive. Is value for it's money paid.
8
Relaxing and enjoying. You could swim at the top of the pool...and view the beautiful sunset from the top...the room service is attentive and high standard of cleaning. Front desk reception is friendly too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The RCB Patong Hotel PhuketThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BalconyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Room amenitiesThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ElevatorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The RCB Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03