Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The RCB Patong Hotel

155/8 Phungmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Balcony The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Room amenities The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom
The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Elevator The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Entrance The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Spa The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
730 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (730)
Sort by:
Jafar B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Second time visiting and RCB still my choice

Location, Halal food and cheap
6
very good experience for second time
Angela S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Great Spot

Staff friendliness; Room cleanliness & Location
9.3
My stay was superb. I checked out other hotels after arriving and I believe this was the best value for money with very friendly and helpful staff. I will more than likely stay here again if I return to Patong. Thank you to all at RCB. Cheers, Tony
Eddie H. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
very good location near shopping mall.

price, location, cleaning staff very nice
8.3
Great price and location for shopping, entertainment and eating.
Sheldon W. Solo travelers Canada, August 24, 2014
Different Than Before.

Location, Swimming Pool, and the See Through Bathroom.
8.7
My stay was good. I was different than before, I stayed at this hotel previously (not booked through Agoda), and the furniture in the room is getting old and needs to be replaced. Other than that, the location is a good location where I can walk to the main section of Patong in no time.
Rakesh K. Solo travelers India, August 19, 2014
goog location value for money

location . rate. room cleaniness
9.3
Good
Chang M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2014
VERY CONVENIENCE

BIG AND COMFORTABLE ROOM, LOCATION, FACILITIES
10
GREAT LOCATION, CLOSE TO NIGHT MARKET & EVERYTHING
Kamal V. Groups India, July 9, 2014
Good

Clean Safe and Perfect location
8.3
Good
Gary C. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
the rcb

location , cleaness, location
7.3
well when we arrived they tried to put us in a room less than we booked .once we showed them what we had booked on here. and the room did not match photos that we picked they moved us right away to the room we asked for and paid for. after that all was ok breakfast was ok not great but ok not great. pool was ok ,small and not enough chairs but as i said location to what we wanted was good , room was in back of hotel boxing area next door lots of noise. laundry was 40 bht per kg less than you pay most every where. a few rules about bring home bar girls . 500 bh charge for a nite lady boys 1000bht lol. and they will charge you if you stain the sheets if get a tatoo and it gets on the sheets fyi
Rodney H. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
Location

Location,room,staff
8.7
I have stayed this place before. I paid 450 baht a night,and I was extremely happy and that was with breakfast,not the best breakfast but for that price I got my eggs and toast so no complaint,rooms were big enough,staff good,but it's only 100 metres from main shopping centre and big markets across the road.no extra for visitors. Yep great place.
Boon H. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2014
good location & cheap hotel

good location, cheap, fast wifi
5.7
hotel is just located beside the jungceylon shopping center. around 10 mins walk to patong beach as well. room is normal, requested the highest floor but 4th floor was given. anyway, if you're looking for cheap price and convenience, rcb is a good choice. the only one i would like to complain is the receiptionist. bad attitude!!! treat us rudely and ignore our inquiries with weird reasons!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The RCB Patong Hotel PhuketThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BalconyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Room amenitiesThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ElevatorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The RCB Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01