or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The RCB Patong Hotel

155/8 Phungmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Balcony The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Room amenities The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom
The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Elevator The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Entrance The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
757 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (757)
Sort by:
Zurina H. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2014
need improvement

swimming pool
3.3
Thomas W. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
Not Again

Location , cheap , Location.
6.7
Bad breakfast, noisy adjacent rooms
Hla T. Couples Myanmar, October 27, 2014
Nice hotel for worth staying with reasonable price

location, room cleaning, swimming pool on top floor with nice wide view.
8.3
Advantages: I stayed 6 days 5 nights in the delux room high floor , very nice location nearby everything & the room cleaning staffs are very good and good in cleaning & changing. worth staying with valued money. Disadvantages: Hotel room phone is not working well. Less cloth hangers ( should provide more hangers for clothes as hangers are very cheap).
Nader A. Business travelers Lebanon, October 24, 2014
nice hotel

good reception , clean and safety hotel
10
this hotel its the best on patong .. clean , calm , safety and the staff very good talking and helping
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Okay

Perfect Location, Clean Hotel & Nice Swiming Pool
6
Hui H. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Bad services

But hotel is good and nice. Good location, very near to fresh market, night market and jungceylon. Room is clean. 5mins to bangla street and far from town.
6.7
The service is bad. Staffs is rude and fierce.
Jun H. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2014
It isn't as good as it sounds

It's quite normal to me. If there really is a need to mention, the room is beautiful and comfy.
6
I experienced bad customer service from the reception desk when I checked-in on the first day. The staffs' attitude were so rude that I almost rant at them as I'm very sure I did nothing wrong. They did not greet us when we went in, did not smile to us, and did not apologize for being rude. Also, a friend of mine saw the kitchen staff mix moldy bread with the fresh ones and that was the limit. So, here am I writing a complaint to Agoda and hope that noone else suffer the same treatment as we did.
Wan Z. Business travelers Malaysia, September 24, 2014
value for money

Strategic location with a low good price offered. Big room with free wifi & near shopping complex at which offer a good halal food. Near to night market offering a good food & shopping.
6.7
Only the bad thing is, TV channel only for news & Thai channels..
Peter U. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 19, 2014
Bad wifi

Location good but wifi and room bad
6
I like lactation , but wifi was very bad can't use in side room only on public place.the room clean but in morning very bright can't sleep after sunshine
Jafar B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Second time visiting and RCB still my choice

Location, Halal food and cheap
6
very good experience for second time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The RCB Patong Hotel PhuketThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BalconyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Room amenitiesThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ElevatorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The RCB Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04