My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The RCB Patong Hotel

155/8 Phungmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Balcony The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Room amenities The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom
The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Elevator The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Entrance The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Spa The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (148)
Sort by:
John R. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 26, 2014
Great value for money

Location Price Rooms
8.7
After reading a few reviews here I was a little hesitant about staying at RCB. However, after actually staying there I would happily return in the future. Great value for money, staff I encountered were friendly and helped me out when ever they could. Breakfast wasn't the best but no deal breaker. 5-10mins walk to Bangla where all the action is, if you book for 2 persons you do not have to pay for bringing back extra guest. If you book for 1 person guest fee is 500BT.
Robert D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2014
OK

average, OK,passable
6.3
Ok for a couple of nights wouldn't rush back.
Hendra Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2014
Relax and Fun

Strategic,Cozy and View
7.3
Ver nice place cause it;s located near junceylon mall
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, November 22, 2013
very good

room.bed.service
7
Stay was as what other hotel feels.only thing is that its not located at where the map shows.so I didnt really knw where it was.booked this hotel cause it shows near to the beach but when arrive, the walking distance ton the beach took abt 15min walk.but overall exp was great.great staff.good service . necessary facility is there.
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Bahrain, November 18, 2013
Nice Hotel

Friendly staff, easy access to any where, close to beach
8
The RCB HOTEL located in good place, breakfast good, very near to junceylon shopping mall
Michael J. Solo travelers Australia, October 22, 2013
Basic hotel close to nightlife

Fast check in/out, close to bars/shopping, close to beach
6.7
Stay was fair as it was a basic hotel, room was a good size with a large bath. Mattress was very hard and a bit uncomfortable, in-room safe was a good size. Although I had no issues, I did have some concerns about security as many of the doors and locks looked as they were not fitted correctly. Not as noisy as I thought it was going to be. If your after luxury look else where as it is a basic no frills hotel.
Michael J. Solo travelers Australia, October 20, 2013
Convenient to Beach, Bars and Nightlife

Cheap rate, Location, Easy check in/out
7
Stay was fair as it was a basic hotel, room was a good size with a large bath. Mattress was very hard and a bit uncomfortable, in-room safe was a good size. Although I had no issues, I did have some concerns about security as many of the doors and locks looked as they were not fitted correctly. Not as noisy as I thought it was going to be. If your after luxury look else where as it is a basic no frills hotel.
Alfred C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2013
not worth 1400 baht /day .

some staffs are helpful .
6.3
lucky i joined my friend for another 7 days at Mierr Jarr hotel which is much better .
Indra K. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 16, 2013
Great and Low Budget Hotel

Clean, Comfort and Simple Hotel
8.7
Baria M. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
as always its a great place

near Jungceylon Patong boxing club and Chang pool club
7.3
as usual its great place to come back to. bathtub and great atmosphere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The RCB Patong Hotel PhuketThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BalconyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Room amenitiesThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ElevatorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The RCB Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04