or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The RCB Patong Hotel

155/8 Phungmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
769 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Stephane C. Couples France, January 21, 2015
Not a place for western people anymore !

Only the location.
5
We were a group of friends and get only bad bedrooms, ground floor near the noisy reception, 3 rd floor on the dangerous electric cable.... The customers there looked everytime at my girlfriend and spoke really gross ! I stayed in this hotel 3 years ago and its really different now ! Will never go again !
Che K. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
A very strategic location

Strategic location,close to attraction,
8
I like the strategic location to town centre. Very convinience to any place.
Einar G. Solo travelers Iceland, December 14, 2014
Not bad.

location, clean room, nice staff.
7
Good things: The room was clean, staff friendly and big roof with swimming pool. The bad things: The main elevator was not working, only small and slow service elevator at the end of the building. WI-FI very bad and price too expensive! I had to extend my stay and this one was full. Moved across the street, payed 3x less for much nicer hotel, really surprised. It´s not a bad hotel, but has nothing you won´t have in other hotels.
Zurina H. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2014
need improvement

swimming pool
3.3
Thomas W. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
Not Again

Location , cheap , Location.
6.7
Bad breakfast, noisy adjacent rooms
Hla T. Couples Myanmar, October 27, 2014
Nice hotel for worth staying with reasonable price

location, room cleaning, swimming pool on top floor with nice wide view.
8.3
Advantages: I stayed 6 days 5 nights in the delux room high floor , very nice location nearby everything & the room cleaning staffs are very good and good in cleaning & changing. worth staying with valued money. Disadvantages: Hotel room phone is not working well. Less cloth hangers ( should provide more hangers for clothes as hangers are very cheap).
Nader A. Business travelers Lebanon, October 24, 2014
nice hotel

good reception , clean and safety hotel
10
this hotel its the best on patong .. clean , calm , safety and the staff very good talking and helping
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Okay

Perfect Location, Clean Hotel & Nice Swiming Pool
6
Hui H. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Bad services

But hotel is good and nice. Good location, very near to fresh market, night market and jungceylon. Room is clean. 5mins to bangla street and far from town.
6.7
The service is bad. Staffs is rude and fierce.
Jun H. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2014
It isn't as good as it sounds

It's quite normal to me. If there really is a need to mention, the room is beautiful and comfy.
6
I experienced bad customer service from the reception desk when I checked-in on the first day. The staffs' attitude were so rude that I almost rant at them as I'm very sure I did nothing wrong. They did not greet us when we went in, did not smile to us, and did not apologize for being rude. Also, a friend of mine saw the kitchen staff mix moldy bread with the fresh ones and that was the limit. So, here am I writing a complaint to Agoda and hope that noone else suffer the same treatment as we did.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The RCB Patong Hotel PhuketThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The RCB Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B02