Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The RCB Patong Hotel

155/8 Phungmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Hot Deal The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
800 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (800)
Sort by:
Mike S. Business travelers United States of America, May 12, 2015
a good deal with agoda

location, breakfast, pool
6.7
I liked it here. I would stay again,,but, I didnt like the overstocked "mini bar" (which included condoms) on my first night here, I asked them to remove all the drinks so I could put my own drinks in the small refrigerator...,,, I liked the roof top pool.... I liked the free internet computer in the lobby,,,,,The breakfast was ok....This is one of those good agoda deals.
Ridhwan K. Families with older children Singapore, February 27, 2015
Disappointed

Location
3
Hotel is very messy, staff non friendly, towels and linens are smelly, room not very well good sound proof(can hear people talking and footsteps, poor decorations, security is poor, 101% NOT recommended to stay here and its my last visit to this hotel
Phassa U. Groups Thailand, February 25, 2015
good location

good staff, good location can walk to the beach 10 min, covenience for food
8
my room near lift so noisy from another people
Abdul R. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2015
Value for money

Location, the price and the cleanliness!
9
It was a very pleasant stay. Everything was nice and good.
Aumpiwan C. Groups Thailand, February 10, 2015
good place good price clean room

good place
6.7
Thanitha T. Groups Thailand, January 25, 2015
Nice stay here

Location food comfortable
6
I love Phuket because have service like this hotel. I will be back here soon
Klaus S. Solo travelers Germany, January 24, 2015
Never again this hotel

Location
6
The room is very simply and small, but the value for the money is okay. There were some guests making noise and party all night. The staff was unable to discipline that antisocial customers even though there were many other guests complainig about that situation.
Stephane C. Couples France, January 21, 2015
Not a place for western people anymore !

Only the location.
5
We were a group of friends and get only bad bedrooms, ground floor near the noisy reception, 3 rd floor on the dangerous electric cable.... The customers there looked everytime at my girlfriend and spoke really gross ! I stayed in this hotel 3 years ago and its really different now ! Will never go again !
Tanapat W. Families with young children Thailand, January 13, 2015
Bad Management

Worse service. Never Again
6
not so please
Che K. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2015
A very strategic location

Strategic location,close to attraction,
8
I like the strategic location to town centre. Very convinience to any place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The RCB Patong Hotel PhuketThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Hot DealThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Hot DealThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The RCB Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05