or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The RCB Patong Hotel

155/8 Phungmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Balcony The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Room amenities The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom
The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Elevator The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Entrance The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Spa The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (26)
Sort by:
Sean L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 7, 2014
best area to chill!

accessibility, location, and price!
8.3
third time booking this hotel. the location is superb (few minutes walk from bangla street) and there's a rooftop pool for those holiday bums. would not recommend this hotel to those who sleep early at night (bangla stadium just in front of the hotel so it gets noisy). P.S dear romantic couples, if you guys want to have a lovey getaway, spend a couple more hundreds and get a nice resort away from the city, instead of booking a city hotel and then flaming them for being noisy etc etc =)
Logeswaran A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2014
goood

good location , near by every things
6
the hotel room booked ,not same as we booked....didn't provide bathtub as in picture.. when we requested from hotel , they said agoda didn't update the webpage..
Foo J. Business travelers Singapore, January 12, 2014
NOt a very good experience.

Large room, Large Bed and easy access to shopping mall.
5
At 11am, on my last day of stay, i got a call from to recept asking me to get ready for the check out. I ask if i can do it at 1230pm and they tell me there is a charge per hour additional for checking out late.
Aashish B. Business travelers India, December 28, 2013
it was bad stay,dirty rooms and bad servie

location,room size and bathrrom
2
Tan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2013
Easy and comfortable place

Near shopping centre, and night spot
5.7
Good and comfortable, easy to go around to the shopping centre.
Azman J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Good Business trip and Good deal Hotel

Superb location - next door to Bangla Boxing Stadium and in vicinity of Jungceylon Mall and Bangla Road
8
Very enjoyable stay at an affordable rate, good room condition - clean comfortable with attentive and friendly staff, balcony in place but not much of a view. Relatively quiet considering location in central town area.
Les R. Business travelers Canada, December 9, 2012
Nice hotel but internet is terrible

Good location and generally staff nice
6.3
The hotel was comfortable and location is good - far enoygh away for less noise but close enough to night life. Except for one one person on staff who seems stressed and not too freindly, the rest of the staff was fantastic. The one big problem was very unreliable internet. Fortunately I found a great restaurant with free wifi close by.
Nightlife Tip: Just follow the noise and lots of nightlife close by.
Sven-Iver L. Business travelers Germany, October 13, 2012
Very nice hotel with friendly service

clean rooms for affordable price
8.3
This is a small modern hotel with a nice rooftop pool. The location is not great but it is centrally located to a shopping mall, boxing stadium and night life. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are clean.
Ahmed A. Business travelers Bahrain, June 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service veary good

The hotel quiet
8.7
i stay in rcb from 17/6/2012 to 20/6/2012 and due to very good hotel i extend my stay eight days more the hotel is extremely good and reasonable price
Sheue K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2012
Totally is sucks

Cheated by hotel
2
Reason I booked this hotel 5 nights actually is I saw from agoda.com that this hotel provided LAN cable and wifi for my working purpose. But arrived hotel, wifi and LAN cable cannot be use and I forced to cancelled my booking and charged one night. The hotel staff totally is rude to us and wanna charge us others things and waste our time a lot. I swear I won't stay this hotel in my lifetime anymore. I been travelled Thailand so many year and my wife is thai too, but this is first time I saw most rude thai people in lifetime.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The RCB Patong Hotel PhuketThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BalconyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Room amenitiesThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ElevatorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - SpaThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The RCB Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06