Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The RCB Patong Hotel

155/8 Phungmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Hot Deal The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Hot Deal The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Exterior The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (198)
Sort by:
Klaus S. Solo travelers Germany, January 24, 2015
Never again this hotel

Location
6
The room is very simply and small, but the value for the money is okay. There were some guests making noise and party all night. The staff was unable to discipline that antisocial customers even though there were many other guests complainig about that situation.
Einar G. Solo travelers Iceland, December 14, 2014
Not bad.

location, clean room, nice staff.
7
Good things: The room was clean, staff friendly and big roof with swimming pool. The bad things: The main elevator was not working, only small and slow service elevator at the end of the building. WI-FI very bad and price too expensive! I had to extend my stay and this one was full. Moved across the street, payed 3x less for much nicer hotel, really surprised. It´s not a bad hotel, but has nothing you won´t have in other hotels.
Peter U. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 19, 2014
Bad wifi

Location good but wifi and room bad
6
I like lactation , but wifi was very bad can't use in side room only on public place.the room clean but in morning very bright can't sleep after sunshine
Angela S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Great Spot

Staff friendliness; Room cleanliness & Location
9.3
My stay was superb. I checked out other hotels after arriving and I believe this was the best value for money with very friendly and helpful staff. I will more than likely stay here again if I return to Patong. Thank you to all at RCB. Cheers, Tony
Sheldon W. Solo travelers Canada, August 24, 2014
Different Than Before.

Location, Swimming Pool, and the See Through Bathroom.
8.7
My stay was good. I was different than before, I stayed at this hotel previously (not booked through Agoda), and the furniture in the room is getting old and needs to be replaced. Other than that, the location is a good location where I can walk to the main section of Patong in no time.
Steven S. Solo travelers Australia, August 23, 2014
like kick boxing

cick boxing nex door cheep local market the real patong I love it
8
Room food and pool the best and the road every one talks about is on the corner 1min away then a 10min walk down it lol if looking at stuff 1hr and if you take your girlfriend meat her at the beach lol
Rakesh K. Solo travelers India, August 19, 2014
goog location value for money

location . rate. room cleaniness
9.3
Good
Rodney H. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
Location

Location,room,staff
8.7
I have stayed this place before. I paid 450 baht a night,and I was extremely happy and that was with breakfast,not the best breakfast but for that price I got my eggs and toast so no complaint,rooms were big enough,staff good,but it's only 100 metres from main shopping centre and big markets across the road.no extra for visitors. Yep great place.
Neil M. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Convenient location and good value for money

Location, facilities, breakfast
8
Enjoyable stay, nice breakfast, 2 free bottles of water daily but no coffee making facility
Yoan A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
very nice

clean, friendly, nice swimming pool
8.3
very nice hotel, very friendly staff, and still in walking distance to major attractions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The RCB Patong Hotel PhuketThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior Hot DealThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Hot DealThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The RCB Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06