or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The RCB Patong Hotel

155/8 Phungmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Balcony The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Room amenities The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom
The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Elevator The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Entrance The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
177 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (177)
Sort by:
Peter U. Solo travelers Switzerland, September 19, 2014
Bad wifi

Location good but wifi and room bad
6
I like lactation , but wifi was very bad can't use in side room only on public place.the room clean but in morning very bright can't sleep after sunshine
Angela S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 5, 2014
Great Spot

Staff friendliness; Room cleanliness & Location
9.3
My stay was superb. I checked out other hotels after arriving and I believe this was the best value for money with very friendly and helpful staff. I will more than likely stay here again if I return to Patong. Thank you to all at RCB. Cheers, Tony
Sheldon W. Solo travelers Canada, August 24, 2014
Different Than Before.

Location, Swimming Pool, and the See Through Bathroom.
8.7
My stay was good. I was different than before, I stayed at this hotel previously (not booked through Agoda), and the furniture in the room is getting old and needs to be replaced. Other than that, the location is a good location where I can walk to the main section of Patong in no time.
Rakesh K. Solo travelers India, August 19, 2014
goog location value for money

location . rate. room cleaniness
9.3
Good
Rodney H. Solo travelers Australia, July 5, 2014
Location

Location,room,staff
8.7
I have stayed this place before. I paid 450 baht a night,and I was extremely happy and that was with breakfast,not the best breakfast but for that price I got my eggs and toast so no complaint,rooms were big enough,staff good,but it's only 100 metres from main shopping centre and big markets across the road.no extra for visitors. Yep great place.
Neil M. Solo travelers Australia, June 25, 2014
Convenient location and good value for money

Location, facilities, breakfast
8
Enjoyable stay, nice breakfast, 2 free bottles of water daily but no coffee making facility
Yoan A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2014
very nice

clean, friendly, nice swimming pool
8.3
very nice hotel, very friendly staff, and still in walking distance to major attractions
Dima E. Solo travelers United States of America, May 28, 2014
Awful, Yelling Rude Staff
2
Nothing, Rude, Dirty Shady Atmosphere Completely awful. Dirty, the staff is extremely and shockingly rude. They yelled at me when they told my tour guide that I cancelled my day tour to Phi Phi island when I went to Thailand just for this trip! I have not communicated to any staff that I cancelled as I was waiting for an hour and so excited for weeks for this day. When I confronted the receptionist woman, she started yelling at me and telling me that I am being rude for accusing her and talking to her in an accusational way when I know they told my tour guide that I cancelled for some reason and my tour guide left. She yelled for 10 minutes and I told her to please calm down and talk to me in a calm way as I need help and she kept yelling and saying she will not help me and she said started helping other people and ignoring the fact that I was there. Luckily my tour company sent another one to pick me up before i missed the boat! The hotel is dirty, Yes it is cheap, but you pay for what you get and the people that stay there are on a mission to be with these working women so the vibe is extremely shady and dirty and I did not feel comfortable at all and left right away. Not to mention, the Thai Boxing stadium is literally next door and they are the loudest thing in all of Phuket and it goes on till very late at night so forget trying to sleep. Not only is it loud, dirty, extremely rude staff, but also very shady, scary (as a woman), and the guests are there for the wrong reasons and are also loud if you know what I mean. Do NOT stay here! I would definitely pay more money and move from this hotel!
Ahmed N. Solo travelers Bahrain, May 7, 2014
good hotel good location

price location stuff helpful
7.3
Michael J. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Good budget hotel close to shopping

friendly staff, cheap, location
6
easy check in/out, no problems at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The RCB Patong Hotel PhuketThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BalconyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Room amenitiesThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ElevatorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The RCB Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B01