or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The RCB Patong Hotel

155/8 Phungmuang Sai Kor Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior double The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twin The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Balcony The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Room amenities The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe Bathroom
The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Elevator The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming pool The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Lobby The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Entrance The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel Interior The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Bathroom The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room The RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.8
Groups (120)
Sort by:
Zurina H. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2014
need improvement

swimming pool
3.3
Hui H. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Bad services

But hotel is good and nice. Good location, very near to fresh market, night market and jungceylon. Room is clean. 5mins to bangla street and far from town.
6.7
The service is bad. Staffs is rude and fierce.
Jun H. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2014
It isn't as good as it sounds

It's quite normal to me. If there really is a need to mention, the room is beautiful and comfy.
6
I experienced bad customer service from the reception desk when I checked-in on the first day. The staffs' attitude were so rude that I almost rant at them as I'm very sure I did nothing wrong. They did not greet us when we went in, did not smile to us, and did not apologize for being rude. Also, a friend of mine saw the kitchen staff mix moldy bread with the fresh ones and that was the limit. So, here am I writing a complaint to Agoda and hope that noone else suffer the same treatment as we did.
Ng T. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2014
Good Location

Great location, friendly staff
7.3
Kamal V. Groups India, July 9, 2014
Good

Clean Safe and Perfect location
8.3
Good
Boon H. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2014
good location & cheap hotel

good location, cheap, fast wifi
5.7
hotel is just located beside the jungceylon shopping center. around 10 mins walk to patong beach as well. room is normal, requested the highest floor but 4th floor was given. anyway, if you're looking for cheap price and convenience, rcb is a good choice. the only one i would like to complain is the receiptionist. bad attitude!!! treat us rudely and ignore our inquiries with weird reasons!!!
Kenneth L. Groups Singapore, April 27, 2014
awesome beaches and sea activities

affordable price, near to night activities and shopping mall
8
Wonderful access to most attraction. Very worth of money for the room price.
Lai S. Groups Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Good location

Good location, close to shopping area, large bed
7
Central location, close to jungceylon shopping mall and bangla road. However the hotel is located next to the boxing stadium and at night times it could be noisy. I was check in on evening time, the bedroom is a bit dirty, the bed got many dust, i was complaint to the receptionist, but need to wait until the next day only have cleaner to clean it.
Thomas S. Groups France, January 16, 2014
best

cheap good seal
9.7
Ted L. Groups Sweden, January 13, 2014
impressed by the hotel

valuable, nice staff, clean room
9.3
Stayed 6 nights. Very valuable price. Pool, clean room, kind staff, breakfast, wifi, aircondition. Close to bangla road and shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The RCB Patong Hotel PhuketThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior doubleThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Superior twinThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BalconyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Room amenitiesThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Deluxe BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ElevatorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming poolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - EntranceThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel InteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - BathroomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - ExteriorThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe RCB Patong Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The RCB Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06