Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The RE Hotel Shoreditch

419-437 Hackney Road, Tower Hamlets, London, United Kingdom E2 8PP (Show on map)

Book now!

The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Reception The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Restaurant The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Pub/Lounge The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Hotel Exterior The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Exterior The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Exterior The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Interior The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Interior The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Hotel Interior The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Lobby The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Lobby The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Bathroom The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Bathroom The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Starter The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Starter The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Executive Room
The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Conference Setup The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Meeting Room The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Meeting Room The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Meeting Room The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Gym The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Gym The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Food and Beverages The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Fitness Room The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Guest Room The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Guest Room The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Food and Beverages The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Fitness Room
Area: Tower Hamlets Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 44 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Aaron M. Solo travelers Australia, July 13, 2015
Good hotel

Relaxing value
8.3
Was good hotel value for money on the main tube line so easy to get around London only a 10 min walk to station Breakfast was good more variety perhaps great bar and laundry facilities close by
Report this review
Simon E. Solo travelers Sweden, May 31, 2015
Decent

Location
6
Good stay at an OK hotel in an OK room. Front desk sometimes forgot to meet you with a smile but location is very good!
Report this review
Carol P. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2015
weekend stay to visit my son and daughter in law

value for money, cleanliness. location
9.7
We were here visiting my son and daughter in law it was nice and central, rooms are lovely and we slept really well. Staff very obliging. We've stayed here twice now and can't fault it.
Report this review
Hope F. Couples United Kingdom, March 27, 2015
I'll be back

the chicken wings, the staff and the bar
9.7
Loved iT Nuff said
Report this review
Jade M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
East London

near bus stop, Columbia rd flower market and Broadway at maker
6.7
i stayed four nights. The staff weren't particularly helpful and the beds were uncomfortable. The rooms were clean and hotel bar stayed open very late. This is definitely not a four star hotel. There are no amenities or even plush standards about the hotel to rank as 4 star. It's located east London so the area looks a bit industrial but easy to catch a bus or cabs to get around the city.
Report this review
Anthony N. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
A very nice hotel

Style, comfort, cost
9.7
Relaxing
Report this review
Ko K. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Not 4 star hotel for me

The best 3 things in this hotel..? Well I think that are: can borrow free umbrella, stable wifi and... that's all...
5.7
Well, when I see they put the advertisement as 4 star hotel I think I can get good service like 24 hours room service, pleasant service from the employees, and can change my bed sheet everyday with full toiletries in the bathroom... but I don't get it at all!! Very disappointing for me. And for information the housekeeping service stop at 3 o'clock everyday. So if you wake up late they will start to knock your door since 1 o'clock, and if you insist to stay until almost 3 o'clock the housekeeper will only do basic things like re-arrange your bed, supply your mini bar, and change your towel. That's happened to me! Really hate it! The food in restaurant also not tasty and I don't feel it's worth as it's price... I won't stay in this hotel anymore
Report this review
Ray O. Couples Ireland, November 17, 2014
none

location, location,location !
7.7
Very satisfactory
Report this review
Carol P. Couples United Kingdom, September 15, 2014
our 1 night stay

location..staff . cleanliness
9.7
We stayed here the night before my son's wedding I can honestly say i was amazed at how beautiful it was for the price we payed. I will definitely stay there again and would highly recommended it
Report this review
Laura S. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Nice surprise

Free Upgraded, underground parking, comfy beds
7.3
It was a nice surprise ..nice friendly staff, I was upgraded instantly for free....trendy markets on a Saturday close by. Comfy beds, quiet rooms. Underground parking (costly 20 pounds per day)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Executive RoomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - ReceptionThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - RestaurantThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Pub/LoungeThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Hotel ExteriorThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - ExteriorThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - ExteriorThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - InteriorThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - InteriorThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Hotel InteriorThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - LobbyThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - LobbyThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - BathroomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - BathroomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - StarterThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - StarterThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Executive RoomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Conference SetupThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Meeting RoomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Meeting RoomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Meeting RoomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - GymThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - GymThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Food and BeveragesThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Fitness RoomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Guest RoomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Guest RoomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Food and BeveragesThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Fitness RoomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Guest RoomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Meeting RoomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Meeting RoomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Guest RoomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Meeting RoomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Fitness RoomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - ExteriorThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Guest RoomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Meeting RoomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Fitness RoomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Guest RoomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Guest RoomThe RE Hotel Shoreditch London - Twin Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06