Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 207 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Jasni H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice Hotel, Centrally Located
This is my first time staying here for 2 nights...everything is good...got market in front of the hotel and indonesian restaurants along the road. Monorel station (Chow Kit) is just walking distance, easy for me to travel to anywhere in Kuala Lumpur. Got pool at level 10 and you can have a great view over Kuala Lumpur from there...will surely stay here again !
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Jasni H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value For Money
I stay in this hotel for 2 nights...the night view from the pool is very fantastic....large room, clean toilet...got wifi in the room. Quite variety choice for breakfast...i do enjoy staying in this hotel.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Siti A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Ok
.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

FARHAN H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Overall good
Vey satisfied
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Rahmah M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very pleasant and value for money
I been staying in this hotel more than 20 times and the staff and management very fiendly and cooperative..the food also tasty and the price also readonable.. rooms equipped with all quality furnitures... my staff and family also satisfied...most important we confident that everthing served is halal.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Hazrul N. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Not recommended
Air conditioner not working at all, contact support maintenance to repair the aircond but still the same, water stuck inside bath tub, old tv with no usb connection, lack of channel only TV1 available. breakfast are ok, lots of choice am the only thing best about the hotel is near to fruit stalls and NOT recommended to stay.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

siti M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Should consider to lock all window for safety
It was nice view of Kuala Lumpur. However, I can open window at my room. very dangerous especially if your kids in the room. My kids can easily open the window. Imagine I was staying at level 19 of the hotel. Maybe hotel staff can consider to lock all the windows for safety
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Mohd I. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice stay,centrally located
Nice stay, near chow kit, slow wifi, centrally located, stink basement parking
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Qazi H. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Satisfactory
Satisfactory
Reviewed May 12, 2016

eddie E. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
great
great and nice
Reviewed March 30, 2016