or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regency Rajah Court Hotel

Lot 6115, Section 64, Jalan Tun Razak, KTLD,Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Chalet Units The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Lobby Entrance The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - 24 Hours Reception The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Hotel Entrance The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah Restaurant The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The Royalist Ballroom The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah Restaurant The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Aline Seminar Hall The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah Restaurant The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The Royalist Ballroom The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah Restaurant
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 113

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (7)
Sort by:
Markus G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
A Quiet stay

quiet location. Friendly service. Value for money.
7.7
a good stay. Clean room. A quiet location.
Jean-Luc P. Couples France, September 14, 2014
Quite far from city centre

Quiet - Comfortable - Clean
6
I stayed only one night so no time to try the pool
Farah A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
my time @ regency hotel

staff, location, room condition
7
Sanath G. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 31, 2014
Truly an excellent hotel

Friendly and efficient staff, quality of food, spacious comfortable room
10
The Regency Rajah Court Hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. A very courteous, efficient and very helpful staff made me feel completely at home. The quality of food and the conditions and facilities in the rooms were truly great.
Genevieve Y. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 25, 2014
Overall good hotel

Location, convenience, price
8
All was well and good, historic hotel in the heart of kuching
Nurfarhana M. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
memorable enjoy fun

bed room location
7.3
leaving sweet memories. thanks
Nurfarhana M. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
enjoyable fun memorable

the room the bed the location
7.3
i had a wonderful stay in their chalet. thanks
Gladwena J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Enjoyable stay

location.... good breakfast selection...friendly f &b staff
6
Great location....food court just across the road. The kids pool has disappeared!!! Thats the down part of our stay... The adults.pool is great and deep..( too deep for me.. ) An acitvity room for children would be great esp on rainy days...n kids with buzzzzzz in them.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - View from the Swimming PoolThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Chalet UnitsThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Lobby EntranceThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - 24 Hours ReceptionThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Hotel EntranceThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah RestaurantThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The Royalist BallroomThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah RestaurantThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Aline Seminar HallThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah RestaurantThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The Royalist BallroomThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Regency Rajah Court Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3B02