or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regency Rajah Court Hotel

Lot 6115, Section 64, Jalan Tun Razak, KTLD,Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Chalet Units The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Lobby Entrance The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - 24 Hours Reception The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Hotel Entrance The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah Restaurant The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The Royalist Ballroom The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah Restaurant The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Aline Seminar Hall The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah Restaurant The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The Royalist Ballroom The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah Restaurant
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 113

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Patricia W. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
what happened to my balcony

the dinning the nice quiet area and the clean condions
10
our stay was very pleasant eccept that i booked a room with a balcony didnt get one and wasnt offered a room with one even staying 6 nights wasnt offered a balcony
Wan R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Disappointed w bfast.same food daily

1.Staff helpful 2.Room is clean.That's all
6.7
Overall OK
Ahmad A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Just ok

The pool
5.7
Ok
Saik F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2014
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM VIEW

FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM VIEW
6
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM VIEW
Chuk E. Business travelers Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Value of money

Pool side restaurant
7
i killed 2 of cockroach in my room and there was dead cockroach inside the cupboard.. Anyway, i just ignore it since just a short term stay and i'm not afraid of cockroach. There has a pool side restaurant which nice but food is just so so only.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 1, 2014
hotel conditions

location and accommodation
7.3
Good
Markus G. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
A Quiet stay

quiet location. Friendly service. Value for money.
7.7
a good stay. Clean room. A quiet location.
Jean-Luc P. Couples France, September 14, 2014
Quite far from city centre

Quiet - Comfortable - Clean
6
I stayed only one night so no time to try the pool
Farah A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
my time @ regency hotel

staff, location, room condition
7
Sanath G. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, August 31, 2014
Truly an excellent hotel

Friendly and efficient staff, quality of food, spacious comfortable room
10
The Regency Rajah Court Hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. A very courteous, efficient and very helpful staff made me feel completely at home. The quality of food and the conditions and facilities in the rooms were truly great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - View from the Swimming PoolThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Chalet UnitsThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Lobby EntranceThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - 24 Hours ReceptionThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Hotel EntranceThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah RestaurantThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The Royalist BallroomThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah RestaurantThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Aline Seminar HallThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah RestaurantThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The Royalist BallroomThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04