Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regency Rajah Court Hotel

Lot 6115, Section 64, Jalan Tun Razak, KTLD,Sarawak, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93450 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Chalet Units The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Lobby Entrance The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - 24 Hours Reception The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Hotel Entrance The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah Restaurant The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The Royalist Ballroom The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Bathroom The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah Restaurant The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Aline Seminar Hall The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah Restaurant The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The Royalist Ballroom The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah Restaurant
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 113

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 24 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (24)
Sort by:
Maryam N. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2015
comfort bed

having a nice pool to relax, the restaurant near the pool.. so that.. you can ordering any food while you are swimming.
9
its ok while im staying there. having a friendly staff.. and the food are ok.. so far.. everything in a good condition....
Report this review
Samrat M. Families with young children Nepal, June 4, 2015
Off Location

Clean, good food, pool
7.7
Report this review
Matthew J. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Nice hotel

Quite, relaxing, nice
8.3
It was a nice experience
Report this review
Siew P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2015
Not bad Hotel

Swimming Pool, Free Buffet Breakfast, Friendly Staffs
6.3
The room got strange smell, the breakfast is boring.
Report this review
Jack D. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 28, 2015
Out Of Town

1. Awesome breakfast with pool side view 2. Basic facilities & amneties provided 3.Historical paintings of Sarawak on the hallway
7
OK. Satisfied with the services except the front counter person not so helpful as my 2 nights instead of 3 nights stay cancelled upon my request. I only stayed for 1 night. I requested for non smoking room but i still can smell the smoke in my room. Overall, im satisfied.
Report this review
Eliz C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2015
Location, Clean, Convenience

Location, Clean, Convenience
5.3
Location, Clean, Convenience
Report this review
Patricia W. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
what happened to my balcony

the dinning the nice quiet area and the clean condions
10
our stay was very pleasant eccept that i booked a room with a balcony didnt get one and wasnt offered a room with one even staying 6 nights wasnt offered a balcony
Report this review
Brett H. Families with young children Australia, December 8, 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff, Food and Pool
7.3
Great. The whole family enjoyed it. We will definitely come back. Staff were very nice. Food was excellent value and tasty.
Report this review
Wan R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Disappointed w bfast.same food daily

1.Staff helpful 2.Room is clean.That's all
6.7
Overall OK
Report this review
Ahmad A. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2014
Just ok

The pool
5.7
Ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - View from the Swimming PoolThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Chalet UnitsThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Lobby EntranceThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - 24 Hours ReceptionThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Hotel EntranceThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah RestaurantThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The Royalist BallroomThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - BathroomThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah RestaurantThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - Aline Seminar HallThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah RestaurantThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The Royalist BallroomThe Regency Rajah Court Hotel Kuching - The White Rajah Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07