or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok

60/15 Moo2, Silom soi 2/1 Silom Rd.,Suriyawong, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regent Silom Hotel
The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Food and Beverages The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1009 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1009)
Sort by:
Norkhairulezam K. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Accommodating, comforting and welcoming

Location - a few meter to Sala Daeng station (BTS).
6.7
Jayson C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2015
Location location location

Location location location
7.7
the location is very good for me where it's situated in silom soi 2.
Hendra W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2015
Best location in Silom, Bangkok

Location, Location and Location
6
Since I didn't have much expectation when I booked this hotel in last-minute (one day before my arrival), so overall it's okay and its location is very convenient since it is very near the train station.
Ronald M. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2015
3 Nights in Bangkok

Clean Friendly and good location
9.3
Very Good
Steven N. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2015
back packer hotel from hell!
2.7
it's a back packers hotel. rude staffs, crappy rooms for hell, smoke infested room smells, no remote for 1955 tv, the worst ever stayed at in the world! should not even be classified as a hotel, its a hostel, all good hotels in silom were fully-booked for nye. crappy rooms, rude staffs,
Atipat L. Solo travelers Thailand, December 27, 2014
Low cost stay in Bangkok City

not too expsive, close to Silom, in public
5.7
Great Stay but too bad I didnt try their breakfast
Ahmad F. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 27, 2014
Pleasant and convineance

Location, convineance and comfort
6.3
It was a pleasant stay with good room service, comfort bed and less noise from traffics
Sin B. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Good

Location,
6.3
Satisfactory
Yan J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
nail

Nothing
5
Only shopping good And transport easy
Franky D. Couples Belgium, November 29, 2014
Bad service and nog worth his money

Location
3.3
When we arrived at the hotel we get room and it was soo hot in the room that it was like a sauna because the airco needed a replacement. The remote from the airco didn't work too. When we flushed the toilet came out on the downside. The fridge wasn't plugged in so al the drinks were hot and so we had no refreshment on the room by arrival. I went to complain at the reception and we got another room. This was better but in the bedsheets were holes. Such a bad experience never again. Only the location is a plus. Dont take this hotel because you will regret it. They insulted also my partner (Thai) when we asked they key from the room and the receptioniste asked for his ID-card and asked if it was for à short-time , while we checked-in with both our pasports at our arrival on the first day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01