Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok

60/15 Moo2, Silom soi 2/1 Silom Rd.,Suriyawong, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Regent Silom Hotel
The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom
The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Interior The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1031 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1031)
Sort by:
Keehyun L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 19, 2015
good location

good location
6.3
Located on the central of queer site for men and there is a club in front of the hotel. Good location if interested in clubbing. And clean room but no windows in the room.
Alan L. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
hotel regent silom

none
4.3
Not up to my standard at all
Kwanmor K. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Great location with good price

location, staff performance, value for money
6.7
Can't really beat the price with its location. The staff was friendly. The room is very back and decent enough for 1 or 2 night stay. However, the hotel has not been refurbished. The aircond was not cold at all.
Stefano Z. Couples Belgium, April 2, 2015
Price - Quality excellent

Next to sky train, in middle of Silom, price - Quality
8
It was what we needed and what we paid for.
Boontip T. Business travelers Thailand, March 17, 2015
Disappointed!! Smelling of smok everywhere.

No
3.7
Feel uncomfortable with smell of smoking everywhere and the smell came through to under knee of the door to my room.
Parichat P. Couples Thailand, March 12, 2015
Don't waste your money

Staff Location Silom area
4
not worth it. The hotel's location is excellent, just step down from BTS Saladang and surrounding with club! the room condition quite so so, some room no window.
Tee M. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2015
no good
3.3
The rate is over charge compare with other hotel. No value to stay next time.
Pascal F. Solo travelers France, February 18, 2015
Good place old stuff
5.7
No windows, really noisy aircon an remote conrol no working. Shower broken.. Look old, very old, old tv. For the price and the pce i guess it's possible to found better. Really not a 7.
Rodelio P. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2015
Pretty good in the picture vs actual

Nearby the street market accessible in club and restaurant
4.7
I've been for 1 night stay nothing much! But there's a big difference in the picture it looks good. Bad experience when i entered in my room i need to put comforter and pillow case in my own. I was shocked on self service in this hotel.
Swee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2015
Budget hotel at over moderate price

location, friendly staff and comfortable room for short stay in Bangkok
6
Small comfortable room with good location, although the hotel rate is over charged.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok BangkokThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - InteriorThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaThe Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - The Regent Silom Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02