or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1425 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1425)
Sort by:
Muhamad W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 2, 2013
Very good hotel

Clean, hospitality and good services
8
I am happy stay in this hotel so will recommend to my colleagues..
Muhamad W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2013
Very good hotel and will recommend to my clients

Clean, warm services and good food rest
8
I am very happy stay at Regent Hotel Singapore and will inform my friends to stay also in this hotel
Tat W. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
One of my top few choices!

Great Staff, Central located, Reasonable price
9
Our stay was great as a friend wanted to go back to The Regent as a location for his wedding proposal! The hotel dealt with our request and everything went smoothly! The staffs were one of the nicest people I have met in our many hotel stays. The rooms were spacious and they have very comfortable bed. No doubt that I would go back for my stay again if there's a chance. =]
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 23, 2013
nice design and clean

nice location, good for business trip and tidy
9.3
Haruka T. Couples Japan, October 22, 2013
Very very comfortable stay we had!

Restaurant, location, great staff
9.3
We were with our toy-poodle dog, and they were so nice they prepared a dog sofa and a can of dog food for gim :) we really enjoyed breakfast and dinner at the Basilico. Wih to come back with my husband and our dog :)
Yingni Z. Business travelers China, October 15, 2013
Comfortable.

Clean, Staffs in general friendly, good location
8
Suit my purpose of meetings and night life. The hotel was clean and room was moderate size.
Anna T. Business travelers Russia, October 10, 2013
Perfect stay as usual

Great location, comfortable room, great breakfasts
8.3
Good choice for business travelers -- centrally located, quite and comfortable rooms, nice design and really great breakfasts.
Verra -. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2013
Nice & old Luxury hotel, centrally located

Breakfast, Loccitane, Big Room
9.3
Regent Hotel interiors are not as modern as Four Seasons / St Regis, but still nicely maintained. My room was upgraded due to full capacity - which is very nice and very big. I love that they use Loccitane for their toiletries. Excellent breakfast buffet and very attentive friendly staffs. One minus points form this hotel is that the Wi Fi connection is limited only to 2 devices per room and cant be switched. To switch devices, I need to call concierge which is quite troublesome.
James Z. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
Big room,near orchard

Big room,location,ice bucket..
7.7
The room was fantastic we were upgrade o a sweet,it's our honeymoon so they have a cake for us also which is really nice,room is really clean and big.. Breakfeast was not include in my booking so just tried once it was good but expensive,as to be expected.. Internet is only working occasionally so we are having trouble connecting, so we try more than 2 devices,so are charged extra even it hardly work, we are logging on to the traders ( hotel next door) wifi.. Overall room is great, but wifi,staff are bad so I can't recommend ..
Thuy T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 4, 2013
I really enjoyed my stay at The Regent – 4 Season

I loved the spacious room, big bathroom and comfortable surroundings
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at The Regent – 4 Season Hotel. The hotel location was great. There were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to set-up business lunches. The hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. I was able to sleep peaceful since the rooms were sound proof and the beds were very comfortable. The sheets were very clean and smell fresh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06