Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1706 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1706 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Ratih H.
Indonesia
April 15, 2015
Greatest food at Basilico!
Food, food and staff
Very comfortable

Frances T.
Philippines
April 03, 2015
Met our Expectations
Good amenities, friendly and courteous staff, good location
Everything ok as expected, except for the lack of bell service upon our arrival (around 12 midnight).

Samantha L.
Singapore
March 30, 2015
Wonderful staff, nice spacious room
Upgraded to suite, friendly staff, quiet
Had a great staycation here. The staff were so thoughtful! When I told them that my partner and I were celebrating our third year anniversary, they delivered a cake to our room. We were very pleasantly surprised! The room itself was nice and clean and so very spacious. Would definitely come back

Lam P.
Malaysia
March 24, 2015
Well trained staffs
Good service, location n spacious room space.
Hotel staffs was giving us very good service n assistant during our stay, free upgrade to suite maybe because we hv child staying with us, super value for money.

Tina B.
Australia
March 18, 2015
Wonderfull Hotel In Singapore
Great Staff and Food Options
Enjoyed short stay at hotel. Close location to Orchard Road and nice clean hotel. The restaurants and Bar at the hotel were fantastic, which not all hotels can truly boast about! Would definatley stay there again as was excellent value for money during a peak period in Singapore

Rachel D.
United Kingdom
March 17, 2015
Comfort & good value in an excellent location
Room standard/cleanliness; location & staff

Wahjudi R.
Indonesia
March 12, 2015
Great Grand Dame
Location, Price & Service
A happy returning guest of the hotel. Great location, good rate, well appointed room, comfortable and has a fantastic bar. Looking forward to my next stay in the hotel.

Rachel D.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2015
Welcoming, good value & great location
Extremely comfortable bed, very welcoming & helpful staff and excellent location

Paul C.
Australia
March 11, 2015
Regent Singapore-excellent
The customer service, room quality and quality
My stays are Regent Singapore always great and the best customer service I ever experience. I would not even think about staying anywhere else..

Cameron K.
Australia
March 10, 2015
Review of 4 Seasons Regent Singapore
Club floor service, food and dinks