arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 249715

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1697 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1697 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9.3 Izwan A.
Malaysia
January 06, 2015
Quiet side of Orchard Road
Spacious, luxurious and friendly staff

9.3 Paul C.
Australia
January 06, 2015
Regent Singapore
Everything about the Regent is great.
I would always stay at the Regent if I could. A great hotel!

8.7 Isabel S.
United Kingdom
January 05, 2015
short but sweet
1. Accessibility of facilities 2. initiative of staff 3.Friendliness and helpfulness of staff
Felt really short, because of the wonderful service. Wanted to stay longer but was restricted by budget.

9.3 Sukimin T.
Indonesia
January 04, 2015
Very nice hotel with comfortable room
Comfortable room, free Loccitane and nice food

8.3 Kasemsun B.
Thailand
January 04, 2015
This is a good hotel but far from intersted thing
Club benefit. Conceige. House keeping
I come with my family to have a. Good Holiday. But have. Some disappoint about hotel japanese outlet that is. OVER PRICE. AND LOW QUALITY I THINK. IT A WORST RESTAURANT THAT I EVER COME. Another is good

7.3 Christopher S.
United Kingdom
December 29, 2014
Singapore break
Best things are location, friendly staff and Basilico restaurant
Easy going stay in a very convenient location, with easy access to Orchard and full range if transportation. Friendly staff and clean hotel but design and rooms looking a but dated by local standards.

9.7 Melda A.
Indonesia
December 29, 2014
Very Statisfied
The service, The room, The staff
They let us check in early! This is so helpful because I bring my baby so thats she can rest after the flight.. The baby cot and baby ammenities also ready when we arrived at the room.. They have amazing staff.. Kind and very helpful.. Plus they gave chocolate when we check out. I will stay here again.

8 Kanokwan S.
Thailand
December 28, 2014
Great Location
Staff Friendly, Clean hotel and nice location

10 SHUANG H.
China
December 27, 2014
Nice room
Nice room.

8 KIM A.
Singapore
December 26, 2014
Great service with a touch
Service is good, room is spacious, next to mall
Easy access to tanglin mall with supermarket and restaurants beside the hotel. Location is 15-20mins walk to orchard road central. If you want lots of actions and shopping, you will need to walk to orchard central. Four season is excellence in their service, no doubts about that. Great place for a short getaway.