Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1706 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1706 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Arlene M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
GREAT SURPRISE
AMBIENCE, location, value for money
Got the a very good surprise on the room. Thanks Regent for giving us a memorable stay in your hotel.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Diana W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2014
Luxury, comfortable and beautiful room
The friendly staff, the great room , great food
It was always pleasant to stay @ The Regent Singapore.
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Amy K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Our preferred hotel every time we are in Singapore
Great location, large rooms (singapore standard), great staff and food
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Paul C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
A brief trip to Sing
Location, service and overall class
As always my stay was perfect. No issues at all. Great service and staff in all departments. Very well managed hotel.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Paul C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Always great at Regent
It's classy, it's very clean and has fanatstic service
I have zero complaints with this hotel, only praise for the great service and standards.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Yuliady M. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
A quite hotel off The Orchard Road.
I have always a big fond of this hotel, walking distance to Orchard Road but the atmosphere is peaceful.
I have stayed at this hotel several times, more than 7 times. This hotel is excellent, very cozy atmosphere, nice lobby, and the room is superbly clean. I have always pampered by the amenities of this hotel, as they are using l'Occitane brand as a simbol of quality. This hotel is like a sanctuary in a busy tourist area. Do try the excellent Japanese Tempura restaurant, Tenshin.
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Rosario T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
nice hotel bit far out for shopping & tour
love my bed but the bathroom is a bit small location need to walk like 1 to 2 km to major shopoing area
A bit far out to major shopping area.hotel staff is ok but when we check in our room still not ready so we ended up sitting on the couch for a couple of hrs before we got our room
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Pri N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Excellent service, accommodation, and ambience
Warm welcome. Efficient service. Comfortable accommodation.
On returning to the Regent Singapore after a long absence, my wife and I were pleasantly surprised by the warm welcome (even though all the records of my previous stays had apparently been deleted following the hotel renovations) and an upgrade to a suite. The service was efficient and warm. The accommodation was comfortable and well appointed The ambience felt cozy despite the size of the hotel. My wife and I will return to the Regent Singapore. P.N., Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed September 21, 2014

WEE T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
get away from the busy city
spacious room with balcony, friendly staff
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Eddy W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great Lobby Hotel Nice Dining and big room
Big Room and Clean Warming Welcome Staffs Hotel Great Dining
Comfortable and nice to stay in this hotel with my family, great and big rooms clean and good aircond clean toilet ,staffs hotel also warm and nice service dining with great chinese food a lot of things we can enjoy it this hotel is surrounder by shopping mall tang mall and others just few minutes walking to central of orchard the most populer shopping area in singapore we was staying several days for health check up in nuh hospital from hotel not too far by taxi took 15 minutes we recommend this hotel for any visit business holiday health check up etc we love it thanks
Reviewed September 13, 2014