arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 249715

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1701 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1701 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

BOON T.
Malaysia
September 06, 2014
Great location.
Plush comfortable rooms. Great value for money.
Very good

Enlai C.
Singapore
September 04, 2014
Lovely Service
Friendly, responsive and thoughtful service, good breakfast and beautiful atrium.
All the staff, from the front desk, the bell-hops, telephone operators and wait staff at Basilico were excellent. The rooms, though spacious, could do with an update, especially the bathrooms. Proper coffee machines would be appreciated. Conveniently close to Dempsey Hill and the Botanic Gardens.

Yew C.
Malaysia
September 02, 2014
Classy hotel with great service
rooms, comfortable bed and very upmarket
When i arrive at 3pm, i had to wait 45 minutes before i got to check in to the room. I was a little annoyed but the manager upgraded me to a suite and that is a very nice gesture. The suite was big and had all the facilities that i needed. The bed at regent is very comfortable. My only complain is that the air condition is a little too strong. Other than that, everything else was as good as it can be.

Chan L.
Singapore
August 28, 2014
Return for more
Customer service, room and food
Great! Will return for sure!

Thanakorn B.
Thailand
August 26, 2014
Five star classic a bit old
Location price coziness
Always pleasant to be here at the Regent. Its a classic and centrally located. Rooms are a bit old but its clean and has the large room type of the typical old hotels where we find it comfortable more than the new modern hotels.

Thanakorn B.
Thailand
August 26, 2014
A wonderful stay
Price location comfortness
The hotel is centrally located being a 10 min walk to Ion Department store. We use this place regularly for business meetings as it is a classic old hotel well known to all and gives the sense of coziness.

Victor E.
United States
August 21, 2014
Nice Stay
Service, Luxury
Good room.

Nelly W.
Indonesia
August 19, 2014
Good Location
Hotel Condition, room comfort, staff performance

Kelly T.
Singapore
August 12, 2014
Delightful restaurant
Basilico, excellent food
It was my wedding weekend, and the concierge was thoughtful with a cake sent to the room. Reception was also flexible and gave a late check out. Food at the hotel restaurant was fantastic, with a wonderful spread at Basilico, and good room service quality. The suite was also spacious and comfortable. However, given the price, the rooms were not cleaned up to standard with glasses not washed/cleared, and bins not empty which was rather disappointing.

Jennie T.
Australia
August 11, 2014
Very nice
Pool, Food, customer service
Excellent