My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by Basilico The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by Basilico The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by Basilico The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Atrium with Rain Shower The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Private Dining Room at Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lift Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby - Reception Desk The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Guest Bathroom
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1380 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1380)
Sort by:
Toni T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2013
good location for meeting and nice service

good and nice bath amenities and wide varity of buffet breakfast
8.7
I have a pleasant stay in there. I like the buffet and the bath amenities by loocitane, not standard one. The hotel also quite and comfortable for meeting and very near to shooping mall of orchard.
Trian T. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Great Hotel with top of the top restaurant

Basilico Restaurant, Nice Hotel, Profesional Staff
8.3
It was a short journey for me in Singapore, and I choose The Regent because I never stay at this hotel before and noticed that this hotel has a lot of good comment, so i decided to give it a try. I ask for early check in, because i arrived in the morning and they give me a room at 11 am, well i thought it was a good first impression. The hotel lobby is good and very spacious and also the room is clean and spacious. One thing to notice is that they have a great restaurant The Basilico, you have to try this. I took my brunch there, although they said they weren't ready yet, but still they give the best pasta with clam i ever had. Then i tried their 3 side dishes for dinner and it was very very good, with buffet style appetizer and desert and a huge variation of cheese.
Renee C. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2013
Great room and great service

Large room- could fit a couple kids on floor. Great service- the staff almost fell over backwards being so attentive. Off from Orchard rd- so is quieter
8.3
I had an excellent stay. As a solo traveler I spent most of the time in my room and ate in so I could work in my room. It would be great if there were more tv channels or to be able to watch a movie etc.
Sheau F. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2013
Pleasant

Comfy bed, L'occitane toiletteries
8.3
The only thing disappointing thing was that I had called the hotel to request for a king size bed which was acknowledged and I assumed one would be reserved for me. Upon check in I was told my room is twin because it was on Agoda promotional price and hence they do not guarantee any room type. I have to pay for an upgrade if I want a king size bed. It's a valid and acceptable explanation but I wished the staff I spoke to the day before had told me so.
Shanshan C. Solo travelers China, June 12, 2013
Service is so so

Quiet, like the elevator.
6.7
It takes over 20 mins walking to ION; and when I arrived in the late evening for the first time, the receptionist was cold, i didn't feel welcomin. I would like to stay with another hotel in the future.
Listy C. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Overall superb experience

Spacious room, attentive staff, comfortable beds and pillows
9.7
The bathroom has good selection of tolietries from L'occitane products, we love the comfortable bedding with soft pillows. The staff is very attentive, there was a leakage in the room from the ceiling due to aircon problem and we were straight away given another room. The breakfast buffet selection is good, but there was quite a long line in the queue to get to it. The internet has an pay upgrade option but after upgrading, the internet speed is still as slow as the non upgraded one, but the hotel is waiving the charge without being asked. Good & attentive customer service, fast check in and check out process.
Jacqueline W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Wonderful week-end at the Regent Hotel

Great food, large comfortable room and very friendly staff
9.3
Tonye G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Awesome, Friendly Staff

The staff, the bed was very comfortable and room service was great
9
Kenny S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2013
had a wonderful time staying in this hotel.

Great location, friendly staff and large and comfortable bed
9.7
Navin K. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
Wonderful Staycation

The check in was fast and efficient. The room were large and clean. The staff were pleasant.
9.3
It was a good and comfortable stay with large beds and windows.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Atrium with Rain ShowerThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Private Dining Room at Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lift LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby - Reception DeskThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Guest Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07