My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1420 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1420)
Sort by:
Renee C. Solo travelers Australia, June 13, 2013
Great room and great service

Large room- could fit a couple kids on floor. Great service- the staff almost fell over backwards being so attentive. Off from Orchard rd- so is quieter
8.3
I had an excellent stay. As a solo traveler I spent most of the time in my room and ate in so I could work in my room. It would be great if there were more tv channels or to be able to watch a movie etc.
Sheau F. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2013
Pleasant

Comfy bed, L'occitane toiletteries
8.3
The only thing disappointing thing was that I had called the hotel to request for a king size bed which was acknowledged and I assumed one would be reserved for me. Upon check in I was told my room is twin because it was on Agoda promotional price and hence they do not guarantee any room type. I have to pay for an upgrade if I want a king size bed. It's a valid and acceptable explanation but I wished the staff I spoke to the day before had told me so.
Shanshan C. Solo travelers China, June 12, 2013
Service is so so

Quiet, like the elevator.
6.7
It takes over 20 mins walking to ION; and when I arrived in the late evening for the first time, the receptionist was cold, i didn't feel welcomin. I would like to stay with another hotel in the future.
Jingyuan X. Solo travelers China, June 11, 2013
Wonderful and enjoyable

house keeping, surrounding, clean
9.3
Very clean and new looking hotel. Well decorated room and hotel. House keeping comes into the room at least twice or three times a day to cleaning the room. Gym and swimming pool is clean. A little far away from the city metro, but there are always taxi to catch by hotel door. I had room service the night I arrive, it was quick and delicious. But it seems that they ventilation system in the room was not very good, the smell of the food last til I left, which was four days later.
Kenny S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2013
had a wonderful time staying in this hotel.

Great location, friendly staff and large and comfortable bed
9.7
Listy C. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2013
Overall superb experience

Spacious room, attentive staff, comfortable beds and pillows
9.7
The bathroom has good selection of tolietries from L'occitane products, we love the comfortable bedding with soft pillows. The staff is very attentive, there was a leakage in the room from the ceiling due to aircon problem and we were straight away given another room. The breakfast buffet selection is good, but there was quite a long line in the queue to get to it. The internet has an pay upgrade option but after upgrading, the internet speed is still as slow as the non upgraded one, but the hotel is waiving the charge without being asked. Good & attentive customer service, fast check in and check out process.
Jacqueline W. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Wonderful week-end at the Regent Hotel

Great food, large comfortable room and very friendly staff
9.3
Tonye G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 10, 2013
Awesome, Friendly Staff

The staff, the bed was very comfortable and room service was great
9
Kok Y. Families with young children Malaysia, June 09, 2013
Value for money, but poor staff service

The room is clean, near to shopping area, and summer palace food is good
6.7
Lack of Staff attentivenes (no staff to open the door at main lobby) and guest relation director is not service oriented. Issue with checking in as i was told their occupancy rate Is high. Was told to rest at the main hall while waiting for more than 2hrs before check in is possible at 1.30pm. End up checking in at 3pm. Was supposed to receive a call from the director for confirmation at 1.30 but didn't until I call back at 2.26pm. And was told by him that the room is not ready. Lack in sense of responsibility
Sai K. Couples Singapore, June 09, 2013
How was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A

How was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel (optional
10
How was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel (optionalHow was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel (optionalHow was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel (optionalHow was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel (optionalHow was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel (optionalHow was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel (optionalHow was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel (optionalHow was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel (optionalHow was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel (optionalHow was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel (optionalHow was your stay at the The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel (optional

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05