Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1705 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1705 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Mohd A.
Malaysia
March 19, 2014
Quiet relaxation
room, ambience, luxury
i always enjoy my stay at the Regent. been going there for 30 years and although its a bit dated, it has a quiet homey feel while maintain an air of luxury. its also next to tangling mall which has good eateries and a fantastic supermarket.

Lucas C.
Australia
March 19, 2014
.
.

Adam H.
United Kingdom
March 18, 2014
Great stay, great staff, good service
The restaurants, the club lounge and club staff
Overall a very nice stay, staff very good. This is an old fashioned hotel but has great standards. There is need for some care using the lifts, the gym could do with an upgrade and rooms for some maybe tired. But the staff know what quality is and service. The Basicilco restaurant is fabulous. The club lounge and its manager Nick Cheeseman is wonderful.

QING H.
Canada
March 11, 2014
Good location
location, service, comfort
satisfied with location, business center, service and staffs, food. will stay again.

Simon G.
United Kingdom
March 07, 2014
another pleasent stay
comfort, location, internet
Good level of comfort and convenience in a 5* hotel...but they used to have little fresh milk containers in the fridge which I liked for making tea...not there this time

Sheryl S.
Philippines
March 05, 2014
GOOD!
Clean, relax and quiet
I love it that the staff are very helpful and the place is centrally located very close to shopping malls.

Anna T.
Russia
March 05, 2014
A pleasure stay, as usual
Good location, luxury design interior. Quiet and cozy.
Besides of a good location, nice restaurants and a comfort room this time I discovered a great outside pool!

Ong S.
Singapore
March 01, 2014
Nice comfortable beds
Comfortable beds, spacious rooms, clean
Near to shopping. Comfortable beds, very clean and nice to stay in

Cheryl Z.
Singapore
February 27, 2014
Superb location, great room and in-room dining!
Location, Room, Customer Service
the breakfast buffet was disappointing, other than that, the room is super comfortable and homey. Staffs' attitude was excellent. Recommended!

Leslie P.
United Kingdom
February 27, 2014
City break
Excellent room, attentive staff, good location
As good as ever I have used the Regent Singapore for many years and it never fails to provide the highest level of service with superb rooms and facilities - top class. I will be back!