Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1706 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1706 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Kawi I. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
Value for money. Room is clean
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Hin C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Overall is good
Overall is good, the only thing needs to know is 15 mins walk to MRT.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Lie N. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent services
I received a birthday cake from hotel staff which I never expected. It was my birthday on the day we arrived. The very sweet of the staff at front desk to shake my hand. It might be a small thing for others but it will be unforgettable memory for me and my family. Thank you for all staffs at Regent.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Guo G. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Staff was very courteous and helpful when we reque
s
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Tun O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
A
A
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Ms D. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Standard hotel, not a four seasons exerience
This hotel was dated and obviously not a four seasons experience. Don't pay more for the club room as there is nothing worthed, not the room nor the breakfast. Having stayed at range hotel of singapore, i could tell that the building quite much like Pan Pasific hotel. But I would rather stay at Pan Pasific considering the spacious and plenty varian of breakfast.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

charlene P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great staycation with fur kid
It was a great experience bringing my pup there, staff and other guests were so welcoming, friendly and hospitable. Not a place for anti-dog people so don't come and ruin the atmosphere if you don't like or have religious prohibitions. The pool was tiny so not much of a great swim there, mostly for kids and their unruly somersaulting. The breakfast didn't come with the room and it is too expensive anyway, there was a Long breakfast queue which was no point even paying for. A bit overpriced but still had loads of fun with family and the pup
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Lei Y. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Location, comfort and great service
The welcoming consceige staff; very personalised service at the club lounge and pleasant hotel presentation
I was really impressed by the impeccable service offered by the hotel, especially the consceige and the club lounge. The stay is very much value for money. I have no hesitation to go back in the future.
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Joan L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Wonderful stay with awesome service
Regent Singapore is definitely one hotel i would recommend to people looking for a quiet staycation while still able to get to great shopping and eateries around. The friendly hotel staffs and sumptuous food from tea lounge and bascilico completed my long weekend stay. Will definately be back.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Rebecca P. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice place
Thank you
Reviewed March 28, 2016