Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1706 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1706 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Bastian B. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Disappointing stay
Did not live up to what you expect from a Four Seasons
I had high expectations considering the level of hospitality in Singapore and also keeping in mind that the Regent is part of Four Seasons. However I was quite disappointed across the board. The hotel is very aged, bathrooms are antiquated, the hotel definitely needs to be renovated. The service was mediocre to say the least, check in took very long, Concierge seemed understaffed, doorman hardly opened the door or extended greeting. Considering the price per night it was not worth it.
Reviewed November 20, 2013

CHRISTOPHER T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
An ok hotel.
Big Room, L'occitane, Location.
An alright stay at the hotel, other then the hotel bodywash and shampoo are L'occitane, nothing much about this hotel.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Henry V. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Solid hotel but hardly remarkable
Good staff, clean and pleasant rooms
My stay was fine but I was expecting a bit more given this is marketed as A Four Seasons Hotels. There was nothing remarkable about the hotel to be honest.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Yoshio T. from Japan
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very comfortable and relaxing, with great service
Great breakfast, Best staff service, Very comfortable and relaxing
The hotel was not a new one but very well taken care of, and complimented by really good service throughout the whole hotel stays. Came to the hotel a little earlier than the check-in time and the room was not ready yet but the front staff expedited the room preparation and we could go to the room quickly. Room had very comfortable large beds and top quality bathroom amenities and staff were going to each room and gave extra bottles of water, etc. Swimming pool was small but really clean and very well observed by staff to maintain the quietness and order. Apart from the staff performance, the greatest thing was the breakfast - wide variety of dishes over different cuisines - really amazing. Chest nut spread for toast was something I had never had in my life and good selection of cheese was very tasteful and you will find different set of cheese served next day to tell you about the variety they have. Fantastic stay.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

GULMIRA B. from Kazakhstan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great !
great italian restoran, friendly, comfortable
I`m always stay in this hotel. I love this hotel.Nice swimming pool, sauna, clean every where, friendly staff. very nice location. We stayed 6 days and very enjoy our stay in this hotel. nice bathroom.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

MUHAMAD M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Very good hotel and will recommend to my clients
Clean, warm services and good food rest
I am very happy stay at Regent Hotel Singapore and will inform my friends to stay also in this hotel
Reviewed November 12, 2013

MUHAMAD M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
Very good hotel
Clean, hospitality and good services
I am happy stay in this hotel so will recommend to my colleagues..
Reviewed November 12, 2013

YIH H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great hotel for family
Clean, comfortable and polite staff
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Verra -. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Nice & old Luxury hotel, centrally located
Breakfast, Loccitane, Big Room
Regent Hotel interiors are not as modern as Four Seasons / St Regis, but still nicely maintained. My room was upgraded due to full capacity - which is very nice and very big. I love that they use Loccitane for their toiletries. Excellent breakfast buffet and very attentive friendly staffs. One minus points form this hotel is that the Wi Fi connection is limited only to 2 devices per room and cant be switched. To switch devices, I need to call concierge which is quite troublesome.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

LEE C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Satisfactory
Nil
Satisfactory service and facilities. Was quite disappointed with the check in process.
Reviewed October 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: