My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by Basilico The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by Basilico The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by Basilico The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Atrium with Rain Shower The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Private Dining Room at Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lift Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby - Reception Desk The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Guest Bathroom
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1381 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1381)
Sort by:
Clare T. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Luxury hotel with comfortable rooms

Close to Tanglin Mall and Orchard Rd, large rooms, opulent atmosphere
7
We had a lovely room at this hotel, however our stay was marred by a strong, disgusting painting smell for the entire time we were there... painting was going on in the floor below and the fumes wafted up to our room/hallway. They were so strong that a neighboring guests said they'd had a headache for 4 days. The hotel staff was apologetic and friendly, but moved us from the same floor as the painting to a floor above on the second night, which only made the paint smell stronger.
Fu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

The room is nice
8
the service was just ok, couldn't get a room when we arrive the hotel.
Fu K. Groups Hong Kong, March 1, 2013
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

The hotel and the room was nice
8
he service was just ok.
Bv J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Great place for business people

very good service, & hotel with classic class.. awesome
10
it was very good and thanks to agoda that we got a good room rate.. will surely visit again... thanks
Shopping Tip: very near to tanglin shopping centre.. convenient to move around as everything is close by.. excellent service.
Rosma N. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2013
very beautitul hotel with good location

Nice hotel with free parking. Far from MRT. Big room
9.7
i really enjoyed my stay at the regent singapore hotel. the hotel location was great. there were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to set-up business lunches. the hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. i was able to sleep peaceful since the rooms were sound proof and the beds were very comfortable. the sheets were very clean and smell fresh.
Choon K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2013
Luxurious hotel with fabulous service!

Very cosy and comfortable room
8.7
I checked into the hotel without much expectations. The friendly staff was tip top in its service and made my stay so enjoyable. The service standards just blew me away. My request for an extra towel was met with expeditious speed and quality service.
Thuy T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 26, 2013
Nice Hotel with great new rooms

Spacious rooms
8
i really enjoyed my stay at the regent singapore hotel. the hotel location was great. there were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to set-up business lunches. the hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. i was able to sleep peaceful since the rooms were sound proof and the beds were very comfortable. the sheets were very clean and smell fresh.
Shopping Tip: Be sure to wear soft and comfortable shoes as well as bring your sunglasses and a hat since you might be doing a lot of walking to visit the many fashion and gift shops. Also bring a bottle of water.
Carmencita K. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2013
Nice hotel, great location

Very near Tanglin Mall and supermarket
8.3
I arrived at noon and they told me I had to wait till 3:00 PM to check in ! They gave me a smaller room this time!
Travel tip: Don't arrive before check in time of 3pm!
Lim W. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
great and clean hotel

nice toilet
8.3
Good service by staff but hotel is disable unfriendly. Dont have lift from carpark. But great stay as near to orchard road.
Tak L. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 24, 2013
nice hotel

tidy and clean
10
Have just come back from a 5 night stay at the Regent, and having stayed in Singapore many times before we will be making this hotel our regular choice! Every single staff member that we met was absolutely delightful, from the Pool attendent who brought our 2 year old some strawberries at the pool side, to the desk clerks who made sure our check in/out was easy - everyone was amazingly attentive and a delight. The hotel itself feels like a special stay - our room was spotless, of a very good size, and the bathroom shower was particularly nice - the L'occitane toiletries were absolutely lovely. We had High Tea on the weekend of Chinese New Year, and found that it does indeed live up to what we'd read about it being the 'Best High Tea in Singapore' (again we've tried a few). Yes it's a few minutes from the MRT, but getting a cab from outside was no problem, and the walk to the MRT is only 10mins and takes in the quiet end of Orchard Road. Can't speak highly enough of our trip, will definitely be staying again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Atrium with Rain ShowerThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Private Dining Room at Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lift LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby - Reception DeskThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Guest Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05