arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 249715

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1697 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1697 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8.3 Thuy N.
Vietnam
August 12, 2013
My stay was very relaxing
I loved the spacious room, big bathroom and comfortable surroundings
I really enjoyed my stay at The Regent – 4 Season Hotel. The hotel location was great. There were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to set-up business lunches. The hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. I was able to sleep peaceful since the rooms were sound proof and the beds were very comfortable. The sheets were very clean and smell fresh.

7.3 Hon N.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
The room was big and clean
The afternoon tea was good.
The room is big and clean. The staff is friendly and nice. The bath room is big and bath room accessories is good. But only thing is no newspaper for us whereas my neighbour has.

8.3 Bruce B.
United Kingdom
August 11, 2013
A great stay wihin walking distance of the main sh
Comfort of room, Good breakfast and attentive staff
we enjoyed our stay and found the hotel to be convenient to the main shopping area. Staff were most helpful in arranging trips and tickets for the attractions.

8.3 Keng N.
Singapore
August 11, 2013
It was a very comfortable and relaxing stay for me
Quality hardware and excellent services. Feels a class above other 5 stars hotels around.
The stay was very pleasant, no complaint what so ever, just checking was a bit slow as there was only one person at the desk when I was checking in. However, after ten minutes of waiting they send in a personnel to assist me. Rooms are big and comfortable, nothing fancy, just something like you go home to.

8 Ike D.
Indonesia
August 10, 2013
Awesome!!!
Centrally located, nice room, good service
All good, we are happy with the room and the service. Centrally located is the most important.

8 Kristen B.
Australia
August 09, 2013
Comfortable stay
Close location to Orchard Road
Great buffet breakfast. Close proximity to shops and transport. Professional friendly staff. Comfortable easy stay.

10 deborah J.
Australia
August 09, 2013
fantastic clean great
great room service beauterful hotel
no issues this hotel is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in and will look forward to a return visit.

7.7 WEE T.
Singapore
August 09, 2013
short getaway
friendly staff,quiet environment,value for money
It was a enjoyable and peaceful stay for us to relax

10 Seraphim H.
Singapore
August 07, 2013
Friendly and attentive staff
Quiet surroundings, comfortable room, good service
I had a three day, two nights stay at Regent. During my stay, the staff were very attentive and responded quickly to my requests. Great pride was taken in service. When we ordered room service, a lot of attention was spent on ensuring that dinner was served warm and on a good setting. The rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable, guaranteeing a good night's rest. Perhaps what was not so good was a pool not big enough to have a good swimming workout.

7.7 Anna L.
Malaysia
August 07, 2013
A good stay at Regent
Affordability, clean n good staff
it was a good stay at a pretty reasonable price considering how ex prices in spore is.