arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 249715

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1701 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1701 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Ike D.
Indonesia
August 13, 2013
Awesome!!
Centrally located, good service, comfy room
Centrally located close to major attractions, restaurants and shopping areas. Good service and the staff are friendly and nice. Breakfast is great.

John S.
Australia
August 13, 2013
good central hotel
price location amenities
The regent hotel lives up to its reputation in a leading five star chain, the location of the hotel is quite central to the shopping district and food outlets.

Ng C.
Singapore
August 13, 2013
A lovely staycation
Tea Lounge, Breakfast at Basilico and Comfortable King Size Bed
Our family of 4 truly had a short but wonderful stay. We were allowed an hour earlier check in as the 2 toddlers were tired. While waiting for check in we had hi tea at tea lounge which was superb. The quality and spread was amazing. In the room we were satisfied with the size and my 2 boys had absolute fun in the bathtub. Twice in fact! The only set back was the level of dust in the room which cause some allergic rhinitis and cough in them. Breakfast was sumptuous and impressive. We had a swim. Will come back in future for another stay!

Thuy N.
Vietnam
August 12, 2013
My stay was very relaxing
I loved the spacious room, big bathroom and comfortable surroundings
I really enjoyed my stay at The Regent – 4 Season Hotel. The hotel location was great. There were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to set-up business lunches. The hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. I was able to sleep peaceful since the rooms were sound proof and the beds were very comfortable. The sheets were very clean and smell fresh.

Hon N.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
The room was big and clean
The afternoon tea was good.
The room is big and clean. The staff is friendly and nice. The bath room is big and bath room accessories is good. But only thing is no newspaper for us whereas my neighbour has.

Bruce B.
United Kingdom
August 11, 2013
A great stay wihin walking distance of the main sh
Comfort of room, Good breakfast and attentive staff
we enjoyed our stay and found the hotel to be convenient to the main shopping area. Staff were most helpful in arranging trips and tickets for the attractions.

Keng N.
Singapore
August 11, 2013
It was a very comfortable and relaxing stay for me
Quality hardware and excellent services. Feels a class above other 5 stars hotels around.
The stay was very pleasant, no complaint what so ever, just checking was a bit slow as there was only one person at the desk when I was checking in. However, after ten minutes of waiting they send in a personnel to assist me. Rooms are big and comfortable, nothing fancy, just something like you go home to.

Ike D.
Indonesia
August 10, 2013
Awesome!!!
Centrally located, nice room, good service
All good, we are happy with the room and the service. Centrally located is the most important.

Kristen B.
Australia
August 09, 2013
Comfortable stay
Close location to Orchard Road
Great buffet breakfast. Close proximity to shops and transport. Professional friendly staff. Comfortable easy stay.

deborah J.
Australia
August 09, 2013
fantastic clean great
great room service beauterful hotel
no issues this hotel is one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in and will look forward to a return visit.