arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 249715

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1698 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1698 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Patrick G.
Singapore
August 02, 2013
comfortable, reliable service
location, room service, free internet
I always try to stay at the Regent Singapore which I find is located centrally and yet in a quiet part of town. The staff is friendly and tries to please. The room service is top notch. Free internet!

Zhaorong L.
Singapore
July 31, 2013
Very good
Location, beautiful rooms, nice bathroom
Had a wonderful stay. Very nice rooms with good restaurants and shopping malls around.

Jayson B.
United States
July 31, 2013
Great hotel great location
Staff, Location, Location
We had a fun time and it is right next to several of the major malls. Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Abdul H.
Malaysia
July 31, 2013
Superb Hotel with excellent service.
No Hassle in check in & check out. service beyond expectations & will consider this hotel in future.
Great stay, was given an upgrade room, very good & fast service

Yue P.
Hong Kong
July 30, 2013
Good Location but Far Away from MRT Station
The hotel is located at central district of Singapore which good for shopping and visit anywhere.
Very nice 5 star hotel with good price Vs quality ratio.

Sharman S.
Malaysia
July 29, 2013
I've always had a great and comfortable experience
Ambiance, comfort, convenience
I have always enjoyed my many stays at the Regent Singapore. The hotel is great value for money, peaceful and has a great ambiance. Rooms are very comfortable and staff are friendly, curteous and helpful. The Regent has a great quite location within walking distance to Orchard road and many good restaurants and bars. I would definitely recommend a stay there for anyone who is new to Singapore or even to those who have been there but have yet to stay at the Regent.

Serge A.
Switzerland
July 28, 2013
no surprise
quality of staff in the fitness centre
Nothing special, the hotel is not particularly cheap. The internet connection is too slow

Shiuli T.
July 27, 2013
Beautiful hotel ! Loved it!
Location. Ambience. The breakfast
It was great! Will definitely consider staying there again.

Milan A.
Indonesia
July 24, 2013
nice hotel interior, lobby, room and very comfort
luxury, comfort and clean
I'm staying for holiday with parents for five days. This is the first time. Wish can get visit and stay again and got a big discount.

toh K.
Singapore
July 23, 2013
Marvelous hotel
Value for money, friendly and helpful staff, room clean and comfortable
Super nice hotel!! Design special! Staff attentive n helpful n speak good English n knowledgeable..will direct you to major attractions..room clean n big..air con very cool..bathroom big n clean n provide fragrance toiletries ..got writing table inside the room..bed high n nice to sleep on..need keys to take lift to rooms good for safety..free parking free wifi..strongly recommended!!! Value for money!!!