or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1446 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1446)
Sort by:
Bv J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Great place for business people

very good service, & hotel with classic class.. awesome
10
it was very good and thanks to agoda that we got a good room rate.. will surely visit again... thanks
Shopping Tip: very near to tanglin shopping centre.. convenient to move around as everything is close by.. excellent service.
Rosma N. Couples Indonesia, February 27, 2013
very beautitul hotel with good location

Nice hotel with free parking. Far from MRT. Big room
9.7
i really enjoyed my stay at the regent singapore hotel. the hotel location was great. there were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to set-up business lunches. the hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. i was able to sleep peaceful since the rooms were sound proof and the beds were very comfortable. the sheets were very clean and smell fresh.
Choon K. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2013
Luxurious hotel with fabulous service!

Very cosy and comfortable room
8.7
I checked into the hotel without much expectations. The friendly staff was tip top in its service and made my stay so enjoyable. The service standards just blew me away. My request for an extra towel was met with expeditious speed and quality service.
Thuy T. Business travelers Vietnam, February 26, 2013
Nice Hotel with great new rooms

Spacious rooms
8
i really enjoyed my stay at the regent singapore hotel. the hotel location was great. there were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to set-up business lunches. the hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. i was able to sleep peaceful since the rooms were sound proof and the beds were very comfortable. the sheets were very clean and smell fresh.
Shopping Tip: Be sure to wear soft and comfortable shoes as well as bring your sunglasses and a hat since you might be doing a lot of walking to visit the many fashion and gift shops. Also bring a bottle of water.
Carmencita K. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2013
Nice hotel, great location

Very near Tanglin Mall and supermarket
8.3
I arrived at noon and they told me I had to wait till 3:00 PM to check in ! They gave me a smaller room this time!
Travel tip: Don't arrive before check in time of 3pm!
Lim W. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
great and clean hotel

nice toilet
8.3
Good service by staff but hotel is disable unfriendly. Dont have lift from carpark. But great stay as near to orchard road.
Tak L. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 24, 2013
nice hotel

tidy and clean
10
Have just come back from a 5 night stay at the Regent, and having stayed in Singapore many times before we will be making this hotel our regular choice! Every single staff member that we met was absolutely delightful, from the Pool attendent who brought our 2 year old some strawberries at the pool side, to the desk clerks who made sure our check in/out was easy - everyone was amazingly attentive and a delight. The hotel itself feels like a special stay - our room was spotless, of a very good size, and the bathroom shower was particularly nice - the L'occitane toiletries were absolutely lovely. We had High Tea on the weekend of Chinese New Year, and found that it does indeed live up to what we'd read about it being the 'Best High Tea in Singapore' (again we've tried a few). Yes it's a few minutes from the MRT, but getting a cab from outside was no problem, and the walk to the MRT is only 10mins and takes in the quiet end of Orchard Road. Can't speak highly enough of our trip, will definitely be staying again.
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2013
good for business

nice hotel
10
Large very well appointed room with excellent water pressure in the shower and storage facilities for clothes. Great singer in piano bar. Central location for museums and 20 minute walk to museum where you can buy knowoffs.Notre Dame and the Central Post Office was within walking distance.
Liz K. Families with young children Singapore, February 24, 2013
convenience location for my staycation

swimming pool. spacious room , near orchard / shopping ctr
5.3
it was a nice stay overall.. but there a leakage at my room toilet which cause all the carpet flooring wet just in front of the toilet. we was disturbed by the some of the staff at 2.00am coming to our room saying that water tap was not properly closed.. they can just called us up instead..
Ong A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 24, 2013
Good

Clean, quiet & comfort
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07