Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1464 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1464)
Sort by:
James W. Couples Australia, March 3, 2013
Our favourite hotel in Singapore

Staff, foyer and food
9.7
We stay at the Regent every time we pass through Singapore, which says it all. The staff are a delight and keep drawing us back. This time, however, we were also impresssed by the two-night weekend deal we got through Agoda, which gave an upgrade and a late check-out. Well done, Agoda!
Warinat L. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2013
Comfortable stay!

Spacious Rooms, Nice lobby, Attentive staff.
7
Noraini J. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2013
duty manager was so rude!!

the huge bathroom.
5.3
i had such a bad experience! firstly, the carpet in the room was really horrible. it sticks to clothes and by the end of the day, whoever was wearing leggings and socks, had the carpet wool sticking to it. secondly, i booked a suite for one night and during check-in, i was told by the duty manager, liming, rudely that parties are not allowed in the room as she noticed my birthday was the day before. i told her that i was only having a few friends over & she said guests would have to leave by 10pm. at about 12:30am, i received a call by her saying that she is outside my room and would like to talk to me face to face. i was shocked! the least she could do was to call me first & let me know that my guests would have to leave instead of just appearing at my door!she asked me if i still have guests over and i said yes and apologised as i had forgotten the time as we were all watching a soccer match & my guests are now helping to clean up the room. she then crudely said that she will be back in 30 minutes to check. when she was talking to me, i could see her trying to peep into my room to see how many people were there. that was an invasion of privacy!!! she came back about 20 minutes later and asked a staff to stand outside my room until all of my guests have leave. how rude and annoying was that?! i felt so humiliated in front of my guests and my guests had to quickly pack their things and rush out of the room! i was seriously shocked at the service of the duty manager. not once did she apologised or smiled at me. the regent is supposedly a five-star hotel but i've been to boutique hotels and two-star hotels with much better service! and when i wrote a feedback to the hotel, the email i got was them explaining to me about their hotel policy instead of addressing the issue that i had. really unprofessional. the regent have not only lost me as a customer but my guests as well!
Yayu H. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2013
Wonderful Hotel

Pet Friendly
9.7
Love this hotel so much and it is a pet friendly hotel, so I brought my pet (a small maltese) for a stayover at the same time to celebtrate my son's 2nd birthday. They even provide small bathing set for my son... All staffs are so friendly and nice. Will visit this hotel again for sure.
Roger M. Business travelers Australia, March 2, 2013
Outstanding hotel with a great location.

Cleanliness, service, location.
9
outstanding hotel well situated to orchard road. service from staff was very friendly and informative.
Mantha S. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Excellent Hotel for every occassion

Helpful and friendly staffs, comfortable beds and great location
8.3
Fanny D. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2013
Nice Hotel, convinient location, great breakfast

Ammenities and location
8
We love the spacious feel of the hotel with the high ceiling. Great service staff.
Hoe Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
Nice Hotel with a great location

Free parking, cleanliness, service and location.
8.7
The hotel location was great. It's set up more like a business hotel, but the room is in top shape. Very comfortable bed. Everything was just perfect. There were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to setup business lunches. The hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable.
Eduardo F. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Excellent overall

Great location
9.3
Great hotel, excellent central location right near Orchard Road. Large room. But shower was difficult to manage - took at least 5 minutes to properly adjust the water temperature.
Clare T. Business travelers United States of America, March 2, 2013
Luxury hotel with comfortable rooms

Close to Tanglin Mall and Orchard Rd, large rooms, opulent atmosphere
7
We had a lovely room at this hotel, however our stay was marred by a strong, disgusting painting smell for the entire time we were there... painting was going on in the floor below and the fumes wafted up to our room/hallway. They were so strong that a neighboring guests said they'd had a headache for 4 days. The hotel staff was apologetic and friendly, but moved us from the same floor as the painting to a floor above on the second night, which only made the paint smell stronger.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08