Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1706 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1706 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

mariani M.
Indonesia
July 18, 2013
Spacious hotel room and quality service
spacious room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
I had a wonderful 3 nights stay at the regent executive suite with my husband and 2 kids. the room was really spacious with 2 large lcd tv in both living room and bedroom. The hotel decor was not modern design but filled with standard 5 star amenities and quality furniture with lots of drawers and racks for storage. I would highly recommend family travelling with kids to try this hotel, great value as well!

Lourdes W.
Philippines
July 17, 2013
I consider my stay superb at The Regent in
Excellent staff, efficient and warm
In all aspects, I consider my stay at the Regent, Four Season's Hotel superb. I'm very happy with the service and it's staff are excellent and efficient. My only concern was it's kinda expensive to stay in the hotel if we are to stay on a holiday.

donny P.
Indonesia
July 17, 2013
Very nice stay
close, easy access and great hotel
It was a nice hotel with quite big room. easy and close to shopping area at orchard, only 5-7 minutes walk. good services. I would like to stay there again for my next visit to singapore. hotel staff are very helpful.

GADI S.
Israel
July 17, 2013
Great location
Clean, Large rooms, Good value
Went to Singapore only for 3 nights. Asked for a Single large bed, got a twin bed room. The staff was very friendly and agreed to change my room. Within 10 minutes I was transferred to a larger room with a Huge single bed. All and all was very happy with the hotel conditions.

DAVID S.
Indonesia
July 17, 2013
average
value for money
Average, interior is clean but rather old. a bit far away for the malls as its not on orchard road

Lin K.
Malaysia
July 16, 2013
The hotel is above average
The hotel room is comfortable, big bed and nice bathroom
The hotel is above average, the food is nice, the staff are friendly and the room are clean and big.

HANDOKO T.
Indonesia
July 16, 2013
a very nice stay
clean room, comfy bed, very spacious
I HAD A GOOD TIME STAYING AT THE REGENT SINGAPORE, THE ONLY SETBACK IS I GOT MY ROOM ONLY AT 3:00 PM WHICH I THINK IS TOO LATE

Cameron S.
United Kingdom
July 15, 2013
Disappointing
The restaurant buffet lunch
The restaurant buffet lunch was good, but the rooms are old and tired, not what I expected when spending almost $600 for a one night stay.

Sharleen P.
Indonesia
July 15, 2013
Exellent
Clean, large room, and very comfortable mattress
It was nice. Even though the hotel is old, but it very well maintained

QUIBEL J.
France
July 15, 2013
A very convenient business hotel
good location; quiet hotel; efficient internet
Not enough experience with standard Four Seasons Hotel