Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1706 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1706 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Maria C.
Philippines
July 14, 2013
Comfortable and quiet
I like the design of this hotel which spacious and has a posh surroundings. I like the lobby, the elegance of marble and the layout. I also like their amenities. I feel so good being in this hotel.
My stay was pleasant. Unlike other hotels in the city, it was not difficult to get taxis in this hotel. I just wish that they have a bathroom scale available in the room.

ZHOU H.
China
July 14, 2013
Its a good place to staying for shopping
Shopping ,resturants,clean
ITs quite good,i always stay there when i go to Singapore.

Bee T.
Singapore
July 14, 2013
feels like coming back "home"....
Great location, quiet and one of the best Italian restaurant...
always pleasant and staff are great and courteous...

Hanh D.
Vietnam
July 11, 2013
Perpection
Breakfast, room and design
It was very pleasant for us, our child also like the design and amount of space she had in our room

George P.
Australia
July 11, 2013
Pleasant stay
Clean comfortable hotel. Great Staff
Has been a luxury hotel but is now aging. Staff were Great

Ahmed A.
United States
July 11, 2013
Good
Service, Clean, Internet
All was well except that morning breakfast, which was full of pork... not Muslim friendly kitchens.. Best, Afzal

Dahlia I.
Singapore
July 10, 2013
Good service.
centrally located, easy to locate and the room was huge.
i feel that the front line desk people should be a little bit more friendly instead of telling guests off that they don't allow parties to be held in the hotel room. Also, they should have checked the transactions made from agoda because we didnt get the requested room because they said it was full. I feel that they should've run through the entire bookings made that they then sort it out. Other than that, the cleanliness of the room and the size of the room was superb. Furthermore, it was centrally located so it was easy to get to the hotel.

Charissa P.
Malaysia
July 10, 2013
Great hotel with friendly staff
Convenience, comfortable, friendly
Fast check in and out service. Friendly and helpful staffs that went above requirements. Rooms were comfortable. Loved the bed. Clean rooms. Great room service. Effecient.

Toni T.
Indonesia
July 10, 2013
Overall is good for the room, service and location
Clean, comfortable bed and bath amenities is good
I have a pleasant stay for the second times, they allow me to check in earlier and give me the room at club level

Toni T.
Indonesia
July 10, 2013
Great location, quite surroundings, nice service
Good location, nice and comfortable room, easy to access by public transportation
I have stayed for 2 times, overall is good, nice service and easy to access, very near to orchard