arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 249715

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1697 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1697 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8 Du T.
Vietnam
July 01, 2013
Value for money business hotel
Clean, Good service, Value

9.3 Jae H.
Singapore
July 01, 2013
Great Stay
Big room, nice facilities in the room and great service.
Booked the suit for a surprise party. The room is big at about 88sqm. staff were helpful when we request for ice and cutlery. We were very satisfied with the room and the service.

6.7 Dawn L.
United Kingdom
July 01, 2013
easy access to orchard
large room wifi location

7.3 Sarah F.
Thailand
June 29, 2013
A comfortable stay
Close to the shopping street, attentive staff and very accommodating for late flights (showering facility)
Was very pleasant. I have no complaints in regards to the service. The pool wasnt impressive but adequate for the type of hotel that it is. Love that sunscreen was provided without charge.

8.3 Renee C.
Australia
June 28, 2013
Great room and great service
Large room- could fit a couple kids on floor. Great service- the staff almost fell over backwards being so attentive. Off from Orchard rd- so is quieter
I had an excellent stay. As a solo traveler I spent most of the time in my room and ate in so I could work in my room. It would be great if there were more tv channels or to be able to watch a movie etc.

8.3 Renee C.
Australia
June 28, 2013
Great service, great room
Really good service, really spacious room, off orchard rd so more quieter
I was a solo traveller.. So the room service was ok - was pricey for the tenderloin but was tasty. The room was a great size. Could easily fit in a couple kids on the floor.

7.7 Ip W.
Hong Kong
June 28, 2013
Comfortable
Quiet, good room spaces, more dinning restaurant
Good and comfortable, the location is near the shopping area only walk for 15 min. The environment is quiet with green tree around. Many in-house dinning restaurants which have many choices for the hotel guests. The best Japanese restaurant which I like it very much. But no good for the toiletries are need to request e.g teeth brushes and shaving kits. There are no soft drink in the refrigerator which is the worst. How you imagine if I need to have a coke suddenly at the midnight but I need to call for F & B to request ??

7.7 Danielle A.
Australia
June 26, 2013
Lovely hotel, comfortable stay & friendly staff
Comfortable bed, gorgeous foyer & buffet breakfast
We only stayed for one night in a superior room, but it was a very comfortable stay. The room was a good size, very comfy beds & all the trimmings you'd expect with a 5 star hotel - although not anything beyond our expectations. Centrally located - only a relatively short walk to orchard shopping strip. Buffet breakfast was also very good. We had a late check out & staff were really great with assisting us with luggage storage.

10 NG H.
Malaysia
June 26, 2013
Good hotel with international facilities.
Design, comfortable and near shopping area.
Very good and nice.

8.7 ZHOU H.
China
June 26, 2013
its good
clean,comformtable