Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1707 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1707 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Dawn L. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
easy access to orchard
large room wifi location
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Sarah F. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
A comfortable stay
Close to the shopping street, attentive staff and very accommodating for late flights (showering facility)
Was very pleasant. I have no complaints in regards to the service. The pool wasnt impressive but adequate for the type of hotel that it is. Love that sunscreen was provided without charge.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Renee C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great room and great service
Large room- could fit a couple kids on floor. Great service- the staff almost fell over backwards being so attentive. Off from Orchard rd- so is quieter
I had an excellent stay. As a solo traveler I spent most of the time in my room and ate in so I could work in my room. It would be great if there were more tv channels or to be able to watch a movie etc.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Renee C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great service, great room
Really good service, really spacious room, off orchard rd so more quieter
I was a solo traveller.. So the room service was ok - was pricey for the tenderloin but was tasty. The room was a great size. Could easily fit in a couple kids on the floor.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Ip W. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Comfortable
Quiet, good room spaces, more dinning restaurant
Good and comfortable, the location is near the shopping area only walk for 15 min. The environment is quiet with green tree around. Many in-house dinning restaurants which have many choices for the hotel guests. The best Japanese restaurant which I like it very much. But no good for the toiletries are need to request e.g teeth brushes and shaving kits. There are no soft drink in the refrigerator which is the worst. How you imagine if I need to have a coke suddenly at the midnight but I need to call for F & B to request ??
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Danielle A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Lovely hotel, comfortable stay & friendly staff
Comfortable bed, gorgeous foyer & buffet breakfast
We only stayed for one night in a superior room, but it was a very comfortable stay. The room was a good size, very comfy beds & all the trimmings you'd expect with a 5 star hotel - although not anything beyond our expectations. Centrally located - only a relatively short walk to orchard shopping strip. Buffet breakfast was also very good. We had a late check out & staff were really great with assisting us with luggage storage.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

NG H. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good hotel with international facilities.
Design, comfortable and near shopping area.
Very good and nice.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

ZHOU H. from China
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
its good
clean,comformtable
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Sharon V. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Fantastic
Service, location,cleanliness
Absolutely fantastic. No complaints what so ever.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Ronny S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Short and pleasant stay
Bath amenity, breakfast and staff friendliness
Reviewed June 25, 2013