My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by Basilico The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by Basilico The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by Basilico The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Atrium with Rain Shower The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Private Dining Room at Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lift Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby - Reception Desk The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Guest Bathroom
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1380 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1380)
Sort by:
Huang E. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2012
Classy hotel with friendly service

Great service with impeccable attention to details
7.7
The checkin was quick and efficient and the service staff were also very prompt and friendly. I asked for some amenities to be sent to the room and the wait was much less than other branded hotels I have stayed before. It was a very nice walk back to the hotel after dinner at nearby Orchard Road and one an also easily catch a bus back after shopping, if walking is too tiring. I would say overall a very good choice as it is near to shops and entertainment, yet a relatively quiet environment for travellers who do not like crowds
Restaurant Tip: Short walk to major shopping malls and great array of restaurants
Tan S. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2012
Cold Hotel

Big value for money suites
4.7
The staff who serves me was rather "robotic". No personal touch in getting me to check-in. He just needs the essential for the check-in and his job is done. Did not go the extra mile to make the guest comfortable and feel like friends, even though this is my 2nd visit in 2 months.
Wern H. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Fantastic service!

On Orchard Road!
7.7
hotel staff were really accomodating and friendly.
Carmen L. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2012
A very fine hotel & big room

Not exactly on orchard road
6.3
This hotel is very fine in many aspects. 1) the space in common area to the room, am 80s hotel, but architecturally is very stylish, & well maintained 2) breakfast has good selections, quality rather than quantity. 3) very comfy bed 4) l'occintaine amenities Cons: 1) room service is poor: slow and little rude 2) hotel is not 'centrally located' - not on orchard road, it's at the very end of orchard.. 3) quite pricey for what you get 4) also the pool is quite small
Greg B. Business travelers Australia, December 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Great Service

Older Hotel, good size rooms, quiet-great night sleep
8
breakfast is great but at sgd$47 it is ver expensive. book the hotel including breakfast, you will save a lot of money.
Restaurant Tip: Dan Muphy's Chicago Grill. Walk out the front door, turn left, right there, u cant miss it. Great Steak, not cheap, but in comparison to other good steak places in Singapore, fairly priced (steak is very expensive in Singapore)
Peiqi L. Groups Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great location and customer service

Room was very spacious and clean
9.3
The check-in was efficient and quick, and the staff were very polite and informative. The executive suite was really spacious and very clean. The price is also very reasonable for such a large and spacious room. The suite had a living room and a bedroom with 2 balconies, 2 toilets and even a walk-in wardrobe. The sofas in the living room was really big and comfy and it is great when you have lots of visitors. There were also 2 huge flat screen TVs and ipod dock in the suite. I also had the staff send me some hot water as the kettle was spoilt and I waited less than 5 minutes which was very efficient. But the room's balcony was a little dirty though and there were quite a lot of insects and mosquitoes which prevented me from going out the balcony. But overall it was a great stay and I'd definitely go back again!
Rosy L. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
Lovely hotel except for rude receptionist

Big rooms,good pool service
8.3
When checking in, the disappointing part to start the stay was check in time in voucher was written as 2pm but was 3pm actually which we have to wait 1 hr for the room. Secondly, the impolite staff who assisted in the check in was not showing us a pleasant look and warn us not to be too noisy which i didnt feel welcomed at all. Luckily the service of other staff were very good and didnt make this stay a poor one. The suite is huge and perfect when you have visitors because there is a living room and bedroom. The pool was small which didnt make me have to mood to swim, however, the great service of the pool staffs impressed me and make my day. In such a hot day, a cold water and towel are served FOC which most hotels dont offer that.This little thought makes me willing to stay back in this hotel again.
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Very good hotel

Room and facility was good
8
Room was good and big also clean, facility also good
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Great hotel

The selling point is room and facility
8
Great hotel with big room and good services. Free wifi also benefit for me
Hisham A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2012
Great location but the view need some change

Great service
9
From the beginning till of my stay, was very delighted
Restaurant Tip: Hard Rock Cafe was just few minutes walk away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Atrium with Rain ShowerThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Private Dining Room at Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lift LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby - Reception DeskThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Guest Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07