Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1707 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1707 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Mantha S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2016
It is always great to come back here
It is always great to come back here. The room is very good size, very clean. The food is great. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.
My stay was great. I always come back to stay at the Regent Singapore. Could be more generous with the amenities though. But overall great stay and will come back.
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Vijaya H. from Sri Lanka
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Great service Ideal location & relaxing atmosphere
Service Service Service
From check in to check out we were impressed with the service. Choice of food and beverages was good and was good value for money. Rooms were very comfortable. The hotel is very peaceful&relaxing especially after a heavy day out. Room amenities are very good quality. Overall we had a wonderful stay and will definitely visit again.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

EILEEN L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
Staycation
It was fabulous staycation!! Thumbs up!!! Staff are polite and I would wana stay again
Reviewed January 28, 2016

SHARON T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Pet friendly hotel
Dog friendly hotel with no extra charges. Service was good, staffs are friendly. High tea was my fav!
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Pitchakorn M. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Old hotel
Big room, convenient
This is my 2nd times stay in this hotel, room size and condition always good! Old hotel but clean.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Irene S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Comfort clean hotel
Clean bathroom, clean room and nice cozy area
I like it because the bathroom is clean, they cleen teice a day, the hotel is not borong because the lobby is comfort not too small, i can still see green
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Audrey A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
A nice and comfortable stay
Location, cleanliness, toiletries
I ve been staying in this hotel a few times with my family. The great location enables me to shop and eat with such convenience. A hospital is nearby as well as a supermarket and a good quality cafe is literally a 5 minute walk. Walking to Orchard road is about 20 minutes away at a leisurely pace. I recommend this hotel for everyone.
Reviewed January 06, 2016

YingBo L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great Stay
Location, staff performance and comfort
Great staycation since we were short of time to take an overseas vacation. The staff were friendly and polite. Very nice high tea available at their Tea Lounge cafe. I highly recommend that. Room was spacious and bed was comfortable. Slightly high for my height but rendered a good sleep. Location on Orchard Road was very convenient. Walking distance to many malls and transport is nearby too, buses and mrt. Will definitely come back for another stay.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Sor T. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent staycation for family
Attention to request and communication, polite staff and dog friendliness
I have special request for double seat sofa in the room so that when our family check-in, we may have sit around session for bonding and chit-chatting. Staff who took my request registered the request and indicated in system so that subsequent calls might take reference from the note. Excellent communication. And we were pleasant surprise when hotel staff turned out with a dog bed, dog tray, water and can food for the pet that would be staying in the room. It was a truly a pet friendly hotel! Thank you for making our stay in the hotel a pleasant one.
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Ivy C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very nice hotel .Swimming pool a bit disappointing
Rooms . Ambiance, staff
Very good
Reviewed January 02, 2016