Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1462 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1462)
Sort by:
Alfonso S. Couples Australia, December 29, 2012
Great hotel, great staff.

Very good staff. Hotel next to a shopping centre with a food court in the basement.
9
Michael, at reception, upgraded us to a spacious deluxe room on the six floor. Fitness centre staff were very helpful especially Krisha, who bothered to look up my surname to greet me everytime I was in the gym. He even filled my drink bottle while I was working out. All the staff we encountered had very high standards of customer service. Our only complain is the time it took for housekeeping to make up our room. On numerous days, after we had been out for over 6 hours, we would return to our rooms around 4 or 5pm, only to find our room not made up or in the process of being made up. Apart from this...my wife and I had an excellent stay at The Regent Hotel.
Masao S. Couples Japan, December 29, 2012
View from room is no good. RoomNo.501.

Food is good. I have had a breakfast, Lunch and weekend afternoontee. Hospitality at pool is fine.
8
2 nights stay. i enjoy so much. thanks. when i will trip to singapore, i will stay your hotel again.
Wendy C. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Great Location & Wonderful Service

L'occitaine toiletries, central location, friendly staff
8
I would highly recommend The Regent Four Seasons Hotel to friends and family. A short walking distance to Orchard Road, friendly staff and very clean hotel.
Victor F. Couples Australia, December 28, 2012
Perfect place to stay

Rooms were beautiful
10
Great hotel to come home to after a long day of shopping and sightseeing. Rooms were kept perfectly clean and tidy. Staff very friendly and helpful. Restaurants in hotel were very nice.
Dewi H. Couples Indonesia, December 26, 2012
Nice hotel

Good
8
the hotel is nice and comfort. all the staff is helpful. the place is quite and appropriate for honeymoon. we were enjoy while we staying there. for the future just keep up your good service and review it regularly
Natalie S. Solo travelers Australia, December 26, 2012
out dated

not from from orchard rd
4
out dated, old style, would't stay again breakfast was really good though
Shopping Tip: orchard road
Ng Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2012
nice

nice lobby
7
nice hotel ..stay in the suite rooms are big aircon cold... but balcony no maintainance very dirty . swimming pool bar very good service but swimming pool very small .... overall stay average only .
Michael R. Couples Australia, December 26, 2012
wonderful staff and good location

Excellent breakfast
8.7
Easy walk to main Orchard Road precinct and train station.We had the club room and the evening canapes and drinks were highly enjoyable. Breakfast in the restaurant was amazing
Susan U. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2012
Good location

5 mins walk to Orchard road
8.3
Near Orchard Road, either walking or by bus. Cold Storage supermarket near. Altho bigger bathroom may be desired. Big beds. Didn't charge for a 3rd pax, thank you. Seems understaffed though.
Vidar H. Couples Norway, December 26, 2012
Quiet hotel with good facilities

the breakfast and massage
8.7
went to this hotel for our chritmas holiday. we had some nice days at the hotel, enjoying fantastic breakfasts and very good facilities. the massage at the health club was very good. just about 200 meters from orchard road, with a lot of shopping centres. the room was comfortable and clean, and the service was excellent.
Shopping Tip: Close to Orchard road, with a lot of shopping centres

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07