My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1420 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1420)
Sort by:
Vania M. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Great Comfy Hotel

good and clean room, good breakfast, good service
8
i love to stay in this hotel, especially for its breakfast and restaurant. it offers good food for its costumers.
Adalberto R. Business travelers Spain, November 1, 2012
Lovely hotel urgently needs a renovation of rooms

Nice restaurants and common areas
5.3
Room smells of humidity and smoke. Everything at the room looks old. Restaurants and common areas are nice. Is not too good for shopping because you have to walk some blocks to get into the center of Orchard.
Travel tip: -
Ahmet M. Business travelers Turkey, November 1, 2012
Great Location

Perfect room servce and decoration
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay.All staffs are friendly and helpful.Good size rooms.All items in the room was nice and very confortable. Location was great.If I came Singapore once more,I prefer this hotel again.
Angela S. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Wonderful hotel, brilliant service

Great position, large rooms, nice decor
9
We were in Singapore for a week to attend a wedding and we were extremely happy with the hotel. The price was much better than the 3star hotel the wedding party were in , we stayed in a lovely suite (I had to have some fresh air! ) the pool guy deserves a medal, he literally ran to come and attend to us. They bring you lovely cold face towels, water and a little 'treat' of gelato or juice every so often! All the staff are attentive, my extra towels arrived every day and any request was promptly met. Gorgeous patisserie with Italian Illy coffee and beautiful bread and cakes . Great choice of restaurants too , we will definitely go back
Restaurant Tip: Brunettis in the Tangalin. Mall next door have soy milk and great breakfasts
Adalberto R. Business travelers Spain, October 31, 2012
Nice hotel needs some renovation

Restaurants and common areas
5.7
The note is nice but it needs some renovation at rooms. Location for shoppers is not the best one.
Thuy T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 31, 2012
Beautiful Hotel with wonderful rooms

The location
8.3
i really enjoyed my stay at the regent – 4 season hotel. the hotel location was great. there were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to set-up business lunches. the hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. i was able to sleep peaceful since the rooms were sound proof and the beds were very comfortable. the sheets were very clean and smell fresh.
Shopping Tip: be sure to wear soft and comfortable shoes as well as bring your sunglasses and a hat since you might be doing a lot of walking to visit the many fashion and gift shops. also bring a bottle of water.
Carol C. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Stylish hotel with top amenities

Restaurant and Lounge areas
8.7
Beautiful interior to this hotel but overpriced. There are other hotels closer to shopping and nightlife that are better value for money
Restaurant Tip: Experience the restaurant as the food is very good but wine list is limited. We selected two wines but the restaurant did not have either.
Rungsan R. Business travelers Thailand, October 30, 2012
Luxury hotel

Services and staff were excellent
9
Luxury hotel with affordable price. The staff was ready and willingly to serve all the needs. We had a car for pick us up at 5:00 a.m but due to the driver park at the wrong side of the hotel, the door man look for us and guide the driver to the entrance which we were waiting. Otherwise, we may have to waste time for waiting. The hotel uses L'Occitane toiletry set and the maid organize all our personal toiletry gear and fold our pajamas each morning. The bedding was extra soft and comfortable. I had good rest after long day of working. The Internet speed is good. But unable to use it at restaurant outlet.
Restaurant Tip: Long beach seafood restaurant is a must. The restaurant has a few signature dishes, but my favorite was crispy chicken.
Carol C. Couples Australia, October 29, 2012
Nice hotel but overpriced

Restaurant
9
Overpriced and there are better hotels more conveniently located
Restaurant Tip: Exceptional food but they were unable to provide our first 2 choices of wine.
Andrea D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 28, 2012
lovely hotel + convenient location

attached to Tangling Mall is a plus
8
1. Like the area, not too far from Orchard, yet not too crowded. 2. public transport is easy to get, buses, taxis. 3. attached to Tanglin mall is an added bonus Minus point: 1. too far from MRT Station 2. room cleaning service is not timely done. Came back around 2 pm, and room was not cleaned yet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05