or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1425 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1425)
Sort by:
Song H. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2012
Beautiful room with excellent services!

The services provided by the staffs
10
I have booked a executive suite to celebrate our anniversary and husband's birthday. I manage to get an early check in at 1130am with the help of miss yanti. Upon check in I was upgraded to club level. The executive room is spacious with a living area and a separated room with 2 bath rooms and balconies. The room was decorated with rose petals, I guess because the staff knows that it was a celebration with my husband. I requested for nail clippers and iPhone charger and both was available and sent to me promptly. To my surprise miss yanti also prepared a cake and a hand written card to congrats us! Really thoughtful and sweet of her. It was a really pleasant stay and I will choose the regent again.
Shopping Tip: 3 mins to tanglin mall for food and shopping.
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2012
a real Singaporean treat

quiet but convenient location
8.7
I stay in Regent for not less than 10 times. The hotel is located near Orchard Road but in a quiet corner. It is still very convenient but less hassle. Though the overall decoration is nice and comfortable, however, the room is a bit aged. The bathroom seems a bit of renovation. Otherwise, it is still a nice hotel. Swimming Pool is too small, if you look for resort kind of hotel, do not choose this one.
Gareth L. Families with young children Singapore, October 23, 2012
Still Amazing

Near enough for a short walk to Orchard Road, but far enough from the hustle and bustle.
9.3
What else can I say about this awesome little place? It's my 3rd time staying here. In fact, I held my wedding here too. Service, impeccable as always. The room is well-maintained and very comfortable, couldn't bear to leave. The staff are polite, well-groomed and ever welcoming. Hotel breakfast at Basilico has a wide variety and serves quality food. The ambience and decor of the hotel always makes one feel at home, a luxurious home. The location is near enough for a nice pleasant walk to Orchard road and there are a few routes to take. In fact, it's also a short pleasant walk to the Botanic Gardens. A hop and a skip from Tanglin Mall which has a cafe that serves amazing ice-cream and cakes. Cross the road to some good restaurants at the Tanglin Post Office. I miss the fresh fruits at the lift lobby from my previous stays.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice pleasant walks around the area for a side of Singapore that's seldom seen.
Dheena H. Solo travelers Maldives, October 22, 2012
Old School lovely hotel

Atrium
6
Good service. Staff very pleasant. Excellent high tea. Room was nice & comfy with huge king bed. Good location for access to Orchard Road & Botanical Gardens.
Michele C. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
Great traditional luxury

Scrumptious buffet breakfast
8
Th Regent hotel is situated in the Orchard Road area of Singapore which was very close to local shopping malls and Botanic Gardens. Short taxi ride to other waterfront attractions. We were upgraded to a deluxe king bed room - rooms are a little dated but had all the facilities you need. A full buffet breakfast was included with our package and had all the usual breakfast fare and a very friendly attentive atmosphere. Food was delicious. Lobby, foyer, pool areas all delightfully decorated with a decadent luxurious feel.
Thomas S. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2012
top hotel

everything in this hotel was perfect
9.7
this hotel was 5star from the time you arrived check in perfect room service the same all staff was terrific rooms were great food and room service was 5star this hotel is one off the best i have ever stayed at this hotel from cleaners to managers know their job can recomend this
Rachel F. Couples United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Perfect for a one night escape

Agoda gave a great rate so value for money was good
8.7
20minute massage was cheap and good. Pool is small but service very good. Italian buffet is awesome.
Restaurant Tip: Basilico does a fantastic lunch and evening meal buffet with brilliant antipasti.
Germaine L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2012
Big Executive suite with great room service

The service staff were very proactive. They will knock to check if you have sufficient ice without you asking
8
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel and the hotel is not old at all . The place is well furnished.
Cathy L. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2012
Wonderful hotel

Very convenient and excellent service
10
this is my fourth time staying at regent hotel and i am never disappointed. i got a great deal through agoda in terms of club deluxe room. the package included nice room plus access to the club lounge. overall service is fantastic and professional. i am never disappointed with overall services at regent hotel.
Adam J. Couples United Kingdom, October 9, 2012
Five star Hotel at reasonable prices

Friendly service and comfortable rooms
8
We always enjoy our stay at the Regent. The Hotel offer good value with five star treatment
Shopping Tip: Visit iON on Orchard road for great shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01