or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1466 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1466)
Sort by:
Bailey C. Couples New Zealand, October 28, 2012
Awesome & Professional

Attitude of Staff,
9
great stay at a good rate. felt completely underdressed when we first arrived, shorts and tshirts from the plane, very upscale hotel, with a wedding reception being hosted almost every day. hotel rooms are private and quiet good television setup covering both the bed and the lounge area. great time. if you can get it for a good price, (std room) i believe u will be very happy, especially compared to many alternatives at comparable cost.
Nightlife Tip: Clarke Quay (pronounced key) is a great party scene, for everyone from 18 to the 30 y.o's.
Flora L. Families with young children October 28, 2012
Elegant hotel with old toilet, small swimming pool

Nicely decorated lobby & rooms
7.3
Lovely room and friendly staff. We booked a suite room for 2 nights and needed an extra bed for the kid. At first they said they can only offer the first night as the 2nd night is too full and all extra beds were booked. But then, they didn't take away the bed the next day. And we enjoyed the extra bed for 2 nights...for free! Happy ending! We are also happy that we requested for more drinking water and the housekeeping lady gave us 2 huge bottles(I guess 1-litre bottles). Great service!
Chester F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Great hotel with great services

Great breakfast, big and comfy rooms
9.7
The services are excellent. Rooms are big and comfy. However there are not much channel to choose from the television. Near to orchard MRT and about 10-15 walking distance to Orchard shopping haven.
Ing L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Good Location for shopping

hotel room is clean & big
6
This hotel is good location for shopping & dining. The price is reasonable.
Greg B. Business travelers Australia, October 27, 2012
Great Hotel, Consistently Good

Large Rooms, Great Service, Great Location
9.3
This is an excellent Hotel for the Business traveler. Service is excellent, rooms are very clean and quiet, you really can get a good night's sleep. The Hotel is old and needs a lick of paint, but if you can look past that, it is great value for moeny and provides room sizes quite a lot larger than the average in Singapore
Song H. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2012
Beautiful room with excellent services!

The services provided by the staffs
10
I have booked a executive suite to celebrate our anniversary and husband's birthday. I manage to get an early check in at 1130am with the help of miss yanti. Upon check in I was upgraded to club level. The executive room is spacious with a living area and a separated room with 2 bath rooms and balconies. The room was decorated with rose petals, I guess because the staff knows that it was a celebration with my husband. I requested for nail clippers and iPhone charger and both was available and sent to me promptly. To my surprise miss yanti also prepared a cake and a hand written card to congrats us! Really thoughtful and sweet of her. It was a really pleasant stay and I will choose the regent again.
Shopping Tip: 3 mins to tanglin mall for food and shopping.
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 25, 2012
a real Singaporean treat

quiet but convenient location
8.7
I stay in Regent for not less than 10 times. The hotel is located near Orchard Road but in a quiet corner. It is still very convenient but less hassle. Though the overall decoration is nice and comfortable, however, the room is a bit aged. The bathroom seems a bit of renovation. Otherwise, it is still a nice hotel. Swimming Pool is too small, if you look for resort kind of hotel, do not choose this one.
Gareth L. Families with young children Singapore, October 23, 2012
Still Amazing

Near enough for a short walk to Orchard Road, but far enough from the hustle and bustle.
9.3
What else can I say about this awesome little place? It's my 3rd time staying here. In fact, I held my wedding here too. Service, impeccable as always. The room is well-maintained and very comfortable, couldn't bear to leave. The staff are polite, well-groomed and ever welcoming. Hotel breakfast at Basilico has a wide variety and serves quality food. The ambience and decor of the hotel always makes one feel at home, a luxurious home. The location is near enough for a nice pleasant walk to Orchard road and there are a few routes to take. In fact, it's also a short pleasant walk to the Botanic Gardens. A hop and a skip from Tanglin Mall which has a cafe that serves amazing ice-cream and cakes. Cross the road to some good restaurants at the Tanglin Post Office. I miss the fresh fruits at the lift lobby from my previous stays.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice pleasant walks around the area for a side of Singapore that's seldom seen.
Dheena H. Solo travelers Maldives, October 22, 2012
Old School lovely hotel

Atrium
6
Good service. Staff very pleasant. Excellent high tea. Room was nice & comfy with huge king bed. Good location for access to Orchard Road & Botanical Gardens.
Michele C. Couples Australia, October 21, 2012
Great traditional luxury

Scrumptious buffet breakfast
8
Th Regent hotel is situated in the Orchard Road area of Singapore which was very close to local shopping malls and Botanic Gardens. Short taxi ride to other waterfront attractions. We were upgraded to a deluxe king bed room - rooms are a little dated but had all the facilities you need. A full buffet breakfast was included with our package and had all the usual breakfast fare and a very friendly attentive atmosphere. Food was delicious. Lobby, foyer, pool areas all delightfully decorated with a decadent luxurious feel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07