arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore, Singapore 249715

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1697 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1697 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8.3 Geoffrey S.
Australia
April 03, 2013
Quality, high-class city hotel
Location, hotel design, big rooms
It is not one of the newest hotels in Singapore, but if you want to stay at the top-end of Orchard Rd it is one of the best. Great location near the Botanic Gardens and with a still impressive layout and big, classy rooms, along with good restaurants and friendly staff it maintains a four+ to five-star rating for me. Good value at this level.

8.7 Regina C.
Singapore
April 03, 2013
Simply wonderful in every way!
nice big room & bathroom, friendly service staffs & great locatio.

9 sandjaja P.
Indonesia
April 02, 2013
Great biz hotel. Convenient.
Location. Access to shopping. Access to restaurants. Quiet.

8 HONG F.
China
April 02, 2013
Comfortable stay again
Nice Room /all l'occitane amenities / Good language skills staff
It's my second time staying in this hotel. I just like all the l'occitane amenities. The room is bid and clean too.

8 Ong A.
Singapore
March 31, 2013
Good
Clean, quiet & comfort

5.3 liz K.
Singapore
March 30, 2013
convenience location for my staycation
swimming pool. spacious room , near orchard / shopping ctr
it was a nice stay overall.. but there a leakage at my room toilet which cause all the carpet flooring wet just in front of the toilet. we was disturbed by the some of the staff at 2.00am coming to our room saying that water tap was not properly closed.. they can just called us up instead..

8 BISHUO D.
China
March 30, 2013
GREAT
FOOD, COMFORT, TOILETRIES

6 Angeline G.
Poland
March 27, 2013
convenient & comfortable
service, facility, location

5.3 ARIFFIN R.
Singapore
March 26, 2013
The staff is damn poor especially the girl
No best thing
The customer service poor , the girl manager in black was damn damn damn poor. I've to wait for 3 hours to check in . Hello I'm paying your suite room. Check out time was good service

9.7 James W.
Australia
March 26, 2013
Our favourite hotel in Singapore
Staff, foyer and food
We stay at the Regent every time we pass through Singapore, which says it all. The staff are a delight and keep drawing us back. This time, however, we were also impresssed by the two-night weekend deal we got through Agoda, which gave an upgrade and a late check-out. Well done, Agoda!