My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by Basilico The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by Basilico The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by Basilico The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Atrium with Rain Shower The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Private Dining Room at Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lift Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby - Reception Desk The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Guest Bathroom
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1383 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1383)
Sort by:
Carmencita K. Solo travelers Philippines, July 18, 2012
Great discovery, lovely hotel

Large rooms, friendly service
7
I enjoyed my stay immensely! The rooms are large and the service very good. The water pressure in the bathrooms could be stronger tho.
Travel tip: Close to Tanglin Shopping mall where they have a large supermarket. Also, walking distance to Gleneagkes Hspitsl.
Marie P. Couples Australia, July 15, 2012
Great Service

The breakfast buffet is good and the room is big and clean. Staff is magnificent especially at the restaurant.
9.3
The service and cleanliness in this hotel is great. I highly recommend it.
Jovian C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 15, 2012
Luxuary Hotel and Services with a BIG Smile

Execellent Services and Friendly Services
9.7
Despite Regent-Four Seasons Hotel is not closed to the Orchard Road and it takes 10 minutes walking distance to the nearly MRT station “Orchard”, the hotel providing the shuttle bus services every hour between Hotel and Takashimaya. Besides sightseeing the Singapore Zoo, Bird Park and Underwater world with my 3-year sons and shopping at the Sands and Orchard Road, we loved to stay at the hotel to enjoy the relax and deluxe room services.
Hotel Feature Tip: Execellent resturants and deluxe room services
Markus K. Business travelers Germany, July 15, 2012
Good Hotel; nice Rooms.

near orchard road
8.3
was a short business trip to singapure. stayed in this comfortable hotel for 3 nights. good rooms; good service; good breakfast. nothing to claim!
Hui C. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Four Season standard of Service Level

Good service and friendly staffs
8
overall a good hotel to stay if visit singapore, near to orchard shopping district. room is clean, big and amenities was good. buffet breakfast has many choices and staffs are very friendly and helpful. pool and gym is a bit small, but ok for my one night stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Botanical Gardens is nearby and lovely to have a morning jog or evening walk..
Scott A. Families with older children United States of America, July 12, 2012
Good, but dated hotel.

Location, service, dining.
8.7
The hotel is well located at the northern end of Orchard Road ten minutes walk from Orchard MRT. The staff is excellent, but a notch below typical Four Seasons standards. The breakfast was very good and the public areas of the hotel were lovely. The rooms are a a little dated and ours smelled a bit musty and we were given a room with a view of the tower under construction across the street.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the nearby Botanical Garden early morning.
Alimaa L. Families with older children Mongolia, July 12, 2012
housekeeping service is not so good

room dining is very expensive
4.7
Please recheck breakfast price & room dining price to. they are very expensive. is it not 5 star service at hotel. a kind of 4star service.
James G. Business travelers United States of America, July 11, 2012
Good hotel, good location, good rooms

My history with the hotel (15+ stays)
6.7
All previous stays were before 2000. The hotel is "older" now. Back then, they'd send tea to the room upon checkin, there'd be a plate of fruit, they'd say "Here's a gift upon your 10th visit", etc. Not now. Very comfortable and up-scale; but, a little aged. Quite expensive.
Chai L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

Location, very good service from bell boy all the way to room service
8.7
This is my second visit to Regent. I chose to stay here again because of the fantastic service the first round. They did not fail me again the second time. My top choice of hotel in Singapore.
Florence H. Couples Australia, July 9, 2012
Fabulous, fabulous, fabulous

Service, friendliness of staff and location
9.7
We found the regent to be a terrific hotel. The rooms were well sized and tasteful. The staff were very helpful, as were alll Singaporeans that we met. The regent is in a great location so that you can either walk, bus ,train or taxi to anywhere. We enjoyed our quieter days by the pool as well as the close proximity to Orchard Road and all the shops. I would love to stay there again and highly recommend it to all.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You must go to Clarke Quay at night to dine and then take the river cruise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Atrium with Rain ShowerThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Private Dining Room at Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lift LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby - Reception DeskThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Guest Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05