or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1448 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1448)
Sort by:
Mark B. Couples Australia, August 23, 2012
Fantastic experience

Service was first class
10
We picked the Regent to spoil ourselves on a stop ever after a long tour of Europe. We were not disappointed. From the moment the taxi pulled up to the driveway until the time we left, we were very well looked after. The service was excellent, staff very friendly, room was fantastic and the food was great. close to orchard road and the underground into town. There was nothing we could fault. Absolutely recommend staying here.
Restaurant Tip: Make sure you ask for a cappuccino at breakfast, they are first class !
David S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
average

value for money
7.3
Average, interior is clean but rather old. a bit far away for the malls as its not on orchard road
Agnes K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2012
Luxerious hotel with completly facility

Near famous Orchard Road
7.7
Spacious and clean room. Good service and friendly staffs. Great location, near famous Orchard Road. Just walk less than 100 m.
Siew K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Unique hotel with unique flower arrangement

Transparent lift
6.7
not happy that we can only check in after 3pm & another room at 8pm. breakfast coupon only 1pax per room but the staff are friendly and helpful. thank you.
Kenny T. Couples Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Nice and neat

Good decor and very inviting
7.7
Good room and amenities from L'occitane. Gives a good feeling staying there, away from the hustle and bustle of city life and yet close enough.
Shopping Tip: Near to the Lodge - good place to dine and chill out. Gives a good continental feel.
Claire L. Couples Singapore, August 20, 2012
lovely hotel and restaurants

the Basilico
7.3
nice and quite hotel . but the waiting of the check in took a bit of time . =)
Restaurant Tip: nice brunch at Basilico
Weiyu J. Business travelers China, August 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service and rooms

Great breakfast
10
The hotel is located in Orchard Road, which is very convenient for shopping. And the hotel's breakfast is really good. The rooms are also at a very high standard.I will definitely choose this hotel when I next time visit singapore
Jessica H. Families with young children Singapore, August 19, 2012
Big but dated rooms, small pool

Big rooms, good front desk service
6.7
Rooms are big but dated, carpets looks really worn. Most hotels these days have an iPhone / iPod alarm clock but hotel provides an outdated alarm clock with CD player. Was expecting more since it's a 5 stars hotel and part of Four Seasons. Even decaf coffee was missing from the drinks offering. I have a room facing the construction site and thus did not get to enjoy my afternoon nap as much as I wanted to. Service from front desk was excellent and staff were polite. buffet breakfast was good but expensive at S$40++. Comes with free wifi though it took me quite some time before I can finally get connected - doesn't seem as straight forward as my experience in other hotels. Ordered from kids menu for my children, pasta was great and excellent breakfast for children too. Housekeeping was thoughtful as I have requested for a babycot, they even prepared a baby bath tub for us. This is the first time a hotel has prepared a baby bath tub for us... Even Ritz Carlton S'pore doesn't do that. Swimming pool was rather small but staff at pool area was very helpful and friendly. Overall, feel that the hotel shouldn't just rely on providing good service but also look at moving with the times - eg. iPhone dock station.
Adrian L. Groups Singapore, August 19, 2012
Great but noisy hotel

Great offer on the promo suite rate
6
Overall, just satisfied with the stay. Love the room size & all the amenties that comes with it. But the sound proofing of the room was horrible. There was loud cleaning noises that I can clearly hear from the next room when the room attendent was making up the room. Coupled with the noise that I can hear distinctively from the lobby area & restaurant. It is a bad building design where sound echos upwards into the rooms. I dont think I'll be booking this hotel again unless they have the same attractive promo suite rate.
Mahesh P. Families with young children Australia, August 18, 2012
Massive room, fantastic location

Room size, location, service
10
we booked ourselves in a superior room which could fit in 3 adults and a child. we were upgraded to a suite which was fantastic. the size of the suite was exceptional considering we have stayed on suites in other similarly priced hotels. the location near orchard road was also very convenient.
Shopping Tip: fantastic location for shopaholics

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08