My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1425 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1425)
Sort by:
Zollie H. Couples Australia, June 26, 2012
Amazing hotel, good location, expensive food

Very well finished, lovely bed and furnishings, very clean and tidy.
8
The hotel was very grand from the moment you drive in and see the fountain and the door men. Reception staff were slightly icey however being young aussie tourists most people in Singapore turn their noses up at us! Rooms were spacious and clean, however all the eating areas are terribly expensive. I am going to stay there again.
Shopping Tip: Bugis station markets
Elizabeth L. Couples Australia, June 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with exceptional service

Excellent service, impressive lobby and comfortable club lounge
9.3
We stayed here for four nights and decided to upgrade to a club deluxe room which was well worth it as we could have complimentary breakfast and evening aperitifs in the club lounge. The hotel is located near Orchard Road so is quite convenient for shopping. We found the service to be exceptional and would definitely stay here again.
Nightlife Tip: Visit the Altitude Bar near Fullerton Hotel for great views from the 62nd floor.
Delfine H. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2012
Lovely hotel

the interior designs of the room was good
7.7
We enjoyed our stay at The Regent Singapore-A Four Seasons Hotel. The breakfast was good and the staff were very friendly. However, it could have been better if we had a better view. Our room was facing the construction site. It was also alittle far from Orchard. You have to walk quite abit. Overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Nur F. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2012
Awesome staycation ever!

great service!
10
I had a great time at the Regent. It was my fiance's birthday and we had booked a room to celebrate his special day. We requested for a smoking room and was told that we would get one in fifteen minutes..after about fifteen minutes, there still wasn't one. Sensing our displeasure, the manager or director of rooms upgraded us to their suite which was superb and much bigger than the room we had originally booked. When we told the director of rooms that it was my fiance's birthday, he sent us a complimentary cake. We were at the pool and the pool attendant was really friendly and offered to take photos for us. The rooms were clean and in order and I could find no fault at all. Overall, I would say that this is by far the best staycation ever. Thank you Regent for the superb service. I will definitely come back again.
Elizabeth M. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2012
Very nice hotel with good service

Service
10
Very brief stopover on way to Europe, but thoroughly enjoyed my short stay. Service was excellent and very good breakfast.
Chan O. Couples Australia, June 23, 2012
Excellent hotel with only 10 minutes walk to shop

Club Floor serves excellent snacks and breakfast
9.7
fast check-in at club floor with warm staff. also arrange late chceck-out to fit our flight schedule ( with hald day charge). excellent value for both accommodation. location and service. will definitely stay in this hotel again. by the way, we are travelling with our grown up son of 19 yrs old ( together 3 adults) and the room is big enough to accommodate an additiaonl bed. very good and fast wifi and therefore i can work every morning before departing for fun.
Betty U. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Great Service

Perfect service from all the staff
9.3
Stay here for 5 nights. All the staff welcome us with smile, and they also provide free big bottle of mineral water for my baby
Nigel M. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2012
Excellent hotel and excellent staff

Spacious room, great club facitities
8.7
very efficient, great location, staff just "have what it takes" to deliver!
Harphajan S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Marvellous Business Hotel
9.3
This hotel clearly has met all my expectations of a business hotel in Singapore. The hotel amenities were brilliant and so is the selection of breakfasts. The only thing the hotel should consider is extending thier in-house dining as it currently closed pretty early in the night.
Suzanne D. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2012
the happiest, friendly and obliging staff ever.

great location, amazing opulent foyer and decor, the happiest and most obliging staff ever, they couldn't do enough to ensure you enjoyed your stay. They anticipated questions before you even asked them and always assisted you as though they loved doing it and were so happy in their jobs - from the man who opened the taxi door on your arrival to the breakfast staff, reception staff, cleaners, fitness centre staff - they were incredible.
10
I have never experienced such happy and obliging staff. They were amazing. They assisted you as though you were the most important person on earth and nothing was too much trouble. They always smiled and couldn't help enough. I had a late flight to catch and the staff offered the use of the shower and facilities in the fitness centre. So I showered using luxury products and had gowns, slippers, beautiful fluffy towels at my disposal which made the experience of staying in such a fabulous hotel even nicer. Breakfasts were fantastic and the staff were there to help you before you could even ask for coffee or anything else you required. I loved this hotel and wanted to stay there forever.
Travel tip: Book a club room as the additional services that come along with the club are well worth it - great food and drinks, internet access and wifi,comfortable lounges and a wonderful relaxed atmosphere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03