or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1443 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1443)
Sort by:
Henry S. Solo travelers Venezuela, July 1, 2012
Nicely located

Near Orchard -without the mess
9.7
The hotel is located in orchard, however, nice enough not to be in the whole mess of orchard. The breakfast was decent, however, we had to queue for about 15 mins before being seated. We had to ask over and over again for our capuccinos. (very disorganized) other than that worth the price
Justin S. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 1, 2012
Great hotel, wonderful staff

Breakfast was great, and the staff were so helpful, its just great.
9.3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel, and would hope that when I return to Singapore I will stay there again.
Siu Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2012
Classy hotel with great service

good restaurant, good amenities and superb service
9.7
The best part of this stay was the service. Also the restaurant was nice, especially the buffet breakfast and lunch! Yet, wifi was not free for Superior Room. Plus the facilities in the bathroom show their signs of age.
Dragana Z. Solo travelers Austria, July 1, 2012
not a four seasons hotel

friendly staff
5.7
I thought I was booking the 5* hotel but actually Regent Singapore can't be classified into this category. Deluxe room is small and dark, with two old single beds and stained furniture, bathroom is very simple and sink was moldy, doorknobs very rusty. Swimming pool is also very small. There was a long line for breakfast although there were enough tables in the breakfast area but not enough staff to clean them. Anyway my expectation was to stay in 5* star Four Seasons Hotel …but Regent Singapore just belongs to the Four Seasons group and is definitely not a 5* hotel.
Brian L. Business travelers United States of America, June 30, 2012
Great Hotel!!!

Clean, great service, good food, nice large rooms!
9
After moving from hotel to hotel this one finally fit the bill! The rooms were large and clean with all the space a business travel would need. The hotel services were great and the in room food was pretty good as well. I will never book a room at another hotel if possible when in Singapore!
Nisakorn D. Families with young children Australia, June 30, 2012
Everthing you would want packed into a great hotel

The staff being very pro-ative
9
The Regent Sinapore is a great hotel with very helpfully staff, who go out their way to assist in anyway they can. My room was very well laid out with all the comforts needed to make your stay a very fond one. Also the free Wi-Fi in my room was one of the things I looked for before making my booking with The Regent Sinapore. This was a stand out for the performance of the hotel. And I will stay here again on my next visted to Singapore.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great loction with all comforts pack into this well run hotel , also Wi-Fi added bonus
Julia C. Couples New Zealand, June 29, 2012
Amazing

Beautiful room, fantastic staff and outstanding location.
10
The best hotel we have ever stayed in, well worth it and we will remember it forever. Gorgeous design and great service
Irene B. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2012
Luxurious hotel, spacious rooms

glass elevator, swimming pool, excellent Italian restaurant
10
This is my 2nd stay at the Regent, and it won't be my last. This is a beautiful, comfortable hotel, with all the necessary ammenities. It is well located, and it is good value for what is offered.
Jesper T. Business travelers Denmark, June 28, 2012
Nice hotel, location good

Near Orchard rooms are large
7.3
I got upgraded to a juniro suite , very nice Hotel starts to ge a bit old though. Gym quite small. Location good so is food.
Nicole P. Couples Australia, June 26, 2012
Fantastic Hotel the best stay ever... awesome

every thing, treated like king and queen
10
I cant not tell how good the stay was, you have to experience it yourself... everythink was 10 star... to all the staff thank you for an awesome stay... and a speaicl thanks to the pool guys who looked after us like king and queen thank you...
Travel tip: Best place to stay close to everything, and would highly reccommend to everyone I know... and plan to stay again..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08