or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot Station The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian Breads The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal Pralines The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato Bombolone The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa Fillet The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim Sum The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood Combination The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High Tea The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Lounge
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1420 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1420)
Sort by:
Melvin S. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2013
good stay near orchard, beside tanglin mall

near tanglin mall, close to orchard, great customer service
7.7
it was a good stay, but front desk made things very convenient for us ---- i bought another agoda voucher to extend my stay, and she arranged for us to keep the same room, no need to check out & check in again. great customer service right there.
Simon G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2013
a very pleasant stay

comfort, design, staff
8.3
this is my second stay and i intend to stay there for my next visit too, i have no complaints at all. i have tried a few other 5* hotels in singapore, including the most exclusive, but i prefer this one.
Melvin S. Couples Philippines, November 27, 2013
Hotel With Great Location & Great Service

1. Good customer service --- bellhops, front desk 2. Right next to Tanglin Mall, where you can get bread, fruit, etc. 3. Few minutes away from Orchard Road
7.7
We generally had a good stay. I bought a second 3D2N voucher to extend our stay --- Joanna at Front Desk worked it out that we kept the same room and we didn't need to check out & do another check in. That was just great customer service right there.
Roy A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2013
nice and affordable

Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff
7.7
i was stay here for 2 night. Their staff are very helpful. Overall we love this hotel. We love the design of this hotel they really appreciate culture. Close walk to orchard road
Rachel N. Business travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
luxurious hotel, centrally located

cleanliness, comfort level and non crowded
7.3
overall good. nice and spacious room but staff needs to be more attentive. after all this hotel room is not cheap at all.
Marlinda N. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2013
beautiful!!!

location, restaurant and also friendly staffs
8
everything was good and i would liek to come back again for sure its very safe and good for family thank you very much for everything and have a nice day
Wan H. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2013
Quiet Luxury Hotel near Orchard Road

Good restaurants, Spacious room, Quiet ambience
9.3
This was not the first time I booked my guests at The Regent, but were surprised to find so many good quality restaurants there. Would recommend to try out some of their restaurants, check out the prices first though. Overall a very good quality hotel with spacious rooms which match up to their name.
Wan H. Business travelers Singapore, November 20, 2013
Affordable good quality hotel

Spacious room, good but expensive restaurants, hotel design
9.3
The entire hotel and room are all comfortably designed which allowed tired business people to be able to relax immediately once returning to the hotel. There are a few nice restaurant with really good food, though quite pricy, for enjoyment as well as business meetings.
Joseph C. Couples Canada, November 19, 2013
Nice hotel, but needs some work

Great size room, cleaniness and convenient location
8.7
Overall, we were happy with the stay. The hotel needs to update their plumbing, as loud noises woke us up when the taps are on in the room above us.
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 18, 2013
good for business trip

nice location, good service and nice hotel design
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade (Front)The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Dessert StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Foie Gras & Cheese StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant Hot StationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Restaurant Assorted Artisanal Italian BreadsThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Assorted Artisanal PralinesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food at Dolcetto RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto Cioccolato BomboloneThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Pink Garoupa FilletThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Assorted Dim SumThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace Special Seafood CombinationThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lift LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Side EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club DeluxeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Tea Lounge - Weekend High TeaThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer PalaceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Summer Palace - Private Dining RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - ManhattanThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Manhattan

Customer Reviews - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07