My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by Basilico The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by Basilico The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by Basilico The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Atrium with Rain Shower The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Private Dining Room at Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Executive Lounge The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lift Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby - Reception Desk The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive Suite The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe Room The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Guest Bathroom
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 440
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1383 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1383)
Sort by:
Verra -. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2013
Nice & old Luxury hotel, centrally located

Breakfast, Loccitane, Big Room
9.3
Regent Hotel interiors are not as modern as Four Seasons / St Regis, but still nicely maintained. My room was upgraded due to full capacity - which is very nice and very big. I love that they use Loccitane for their toiletries. Excellent breakfast buffet and very attentive friendly staffs. One minus points form this hotel is that the Wi Fi connection is limited only to 2 devices per room and cant be switched. To switch devices, I need to call concierge which is quite troublesome.
James Z. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
Big room,near orchard

Big room,location,ice bucket..
7.7
The room was fantastic we were upgrade o a sweet,it's our honeymoon so they have a cake for us also which is really nice,room is really clean and big.. Breakfeast was not include in my booking so just tried once it was good but expensive,as to be expected.. Internet is only working occasionally so we are having trouble connecting, so we try more than 2 devices,so are charged extra even it hardly work, we are logging on to the traders ( hotel next door) wifi.. Overall room is great, but wifi,staff are bad so I can't recommend ..
Thuy T. Business travelers Vietnam, October 4, 2013
I really enjoyed my stay at The Regent – 4 Season

I loved the spacious room, big bathroom and comfortable surroundings
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay at The Regent – 4 Season Hotel. The hotel location was great. There were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to set-up business lunches. The hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. I was able to sleep peaceful since the rooms were sound proof and the beds were very comfortable. The sheets were very clean and smell fresh.
Imdyana H. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
Large, comfortable and good service

Large, comfortable and good service
7.3
Large, comfortable and good service. Nice food too.
Jocelyn P. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Great Location for Shopping and Business Traveller

Location is great for shopping and dining, easily accessible and international standards
4.7
Jayne C. Couples Australia, September 28, 2013
excellent service

Very comforable bed and large rooms. Friendly, helpful staff. Able to leave bags after checkout and return at the end of the day to shower before catching a flight.
9.3
Dmytro K. Families with young children September 23, 2013
cleand but old

close to shopping area, quiet, clean
7.7
stayed there during 2013 F1, hotel is far from the track but value for money was great. Hotel is located 10 miin walk from Orchad road and Orhard MRT. Hotel was clean but you get the feeling that you go back to 1980s, feels kinda old, needs renovation. And last thing that was terrible about this hotel is that they did fire drill on Monday morning at 10 am, when hotel was full of people that watched F1 that day before. That was ridiculous !
Ratna W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2013
clean room, supportive staff

clean and comfy room in a nice area
6.7
My stay was comfortable and I did not experience any problem.
Bastian B. Couples Germany, September 21, 2013
Disappointing stay

Did not live up to what you expect from a Four Seasons
6.3
I had high expectations considering the level of hospitality in Singapore and also keeping in mind that the Regent is part of Four Seasons. However I was quite disappointed across the board. The hotel is very aged, bathrooms are antiquated, the hotel definitely needs to be renovated. The service was mediocre to say the least, check in took very long, Concierge seemed understaffed, doorman hardly opened the door or extended greeting. Considering the price per night it was not worth it.
Thuy T. Business travelers Vietnam, September 20, 2013
Very Nice hotel with comfortable rooms

The cleaniness, close to city center and the service
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at The Regent – 4 Season Hotel. The hotel location was great. There were plenty of coffee shops and restaurants to meet up with friends and to set-up business lunches. The hotel was very clean and the room was very comfortable. I was able to sleep peaceful since the rooms were sound proof and the beds were very comfortable. The sheets were very clean and smell fresh.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Dolcetto by BasilicoThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Atrium with Rain ShowerThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Basilico Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Private Dining Room at Basilico RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Hotel Lift LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby - Reception DeskThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Four Seasons Executive SuiteThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Regent Club Deluxe RoomThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Guest Bathroom

Customer Reviews - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02