or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Rembrandt Hotel

11 Thurloe Place, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW7 2RS (Show on map)

Book now!

The Rembrandt Hotel London - Exterior The Rembrandt Hotel London - Entrance The Rembrandt Hotel London - Reception The Rembrandt Hotel London - Bathroom The Rembrandt Hotel London - Bathroom The Rembrandt Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Rembrandt Hotel London - Restaurant The Rembrandt Hotel London - Restaurant The Rembrandt Hotel London - Restaurant The Rembrandt Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Rembrandt Hotel London - Restaurant The Rembrandt Hotel London - Restaurant The Rembrandt Hotel London - Swimming Pool The Rembrandt Hotel London - Fitness Room The Rembrandt Hotel London - Recreational Facilities The Rembrandt Hotel London - Spa
The Rembrandt Hotel London - Recreational Facilities The Rembrandt Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Rembrandt Hotel London - Floor Plans The Rembrandt Hotel London - Floor Plans
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 193
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Yuval A. Solo travelers Israel, May 26, 2014
wonderful hotel

good location transportation---bus and tube near by --staff very nice
10
this is a great hotel if i have to go to london ,this is the only hotel i would want to stay it has everything a person needs for a wonderful and comfortable stay
Poppy M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Excellent

Breakfast, location, c
8.3
Steven M. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Great location, good hotel

Breakfast, location, staff.
7.7
Second time we stayed here, only disappointment is that the basic rooms are a bit small, the deluxe not much better. Other than that it's fine, good bathrooms, great breakfast, staff/bar/reception/location all good. Short walk maybe 5 mins to South Ken tube, Harrods, and the Museums are within 2 mins walk.
Khalid A. Business travelers Kuwait, November 19, 2013
Great location

Location, room comfort and good breakfast
8.7
I would defanatly consider staying again. Great location opposite the V&A museum. Within easy walk to Harrods and Harvey Nicks.
Lorraine G. Couples Canada, October 4, 2013
Comfortable

Location . Across the street from the Victoria and Albert Museum and close to the Piccadilly Tube station. Plus restaurants and harrods
7.7
The room looked large by European standards when we arrived. We should have checked the bathroom before unpacking. While it was large, it was a handicapped room and the sink was to low plus no bath tub. A large shower but it had no lip and we flooded the room twice! When I did ask for a change they said they could have another room available the next day but we had already unpacked and I did not want to pack again, bring our suitcases to the lobby and then find the other room the next day.
Kathryn W. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2013
Fabulous! Great hotel!

Luxurious accommodations, fast internet, great breakfast buffet!
10
Great! We could not have asked for a better location or a better hotel in any way. Having an ATM in the lobby was a real plus. Very safe way to get money.
Terence H. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2013
Good value for London, comfy room

Great location, next to museums and nice size room for London
9
Enjoyed our stay here tremendously. Nice size room with a garden view and consider this great value for London. Room and bed are comfortable and would recommend the Rembrandt and would stay again on our next visit.
Theofanis L. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
Great hotel and well-priced for its location

Location, nice rooms, friendly staff
9
We had a wonderful 2 days at the Rembrandt. It was centrally located to all we wanted to access (we've been to London a few times now and didn't necessarily need to do the tourist things) including easy access to the tube which took you directly to/from Heathrow.
Margaret H. Couples Canada, August 8, 2013
Good experience. An excellent value for money

Location,location,location
8.3
Very pleasant. Great staff. An excellent breakfast with first class wait staff.
Henry D. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2013
A wonderfu short stay

Convenient, close to Harrods and Harvey Nichols and Hyde Park area
8.3
It was a wonderful stay. The hotel was exactly what we weere looking for and the location could not have been better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Rembrandt Hotel London - ExteriorThe Rembrandt Hotel London - EntranceThe Rembrandt Hotel London - ReceptionThe Rembrandt Hotel London - BathroomThe Rembrandt Hotel London - BathroomThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Rembrandt Hotel London - RestaurantThe Rembrandt Hotel London - RestaurantThe Rembrandt Hotel London - RestaurantThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Rembrandt Hotel London - RestaurantThe Rembrandt Hotel London - RestaurantThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Swimming PoolThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesThe Rembrandt Hotel London - SpaThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Recreational FacilitiesThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Floor PlansThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B05