Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Rembrandt Hotel

11 Thurloe Place, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW7 2RS (Show on map)

Book now!

The Rembrandt Hotel London - Entrance The Rembrandt Hotel London - Bathroom The Rembrandt Hotel London - Bathroom The Rembrandt Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Rembrandt Hotel London - Restaurant The Rembrandt Hotel London - Restaurant The Rembrandt Hotel London - Restaurant The Rembrandt Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Rembrandt Hotel London - Restaurant The Rembrandt Hotel London - Restaurant The Rembrandt Hotel London - Swimming Pool The Rembrandt Hotel London - Fitness Room The Rembrandt Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Rembrandt Hotel London - Floor Plans
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 193
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Nicholas W. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2014
Awesome hotel, had a fantastic stay!!!

Food, service, and location!!!
9.7
No other way to put it other then 5 stars. Staff, food, service, location, and just everything was top notch and simply the best.
Ishka M. Couples Australia, June 4, 2014
excellent

location, cleanliness and breakfast
7.7
Excellent recommend
Patricia F. Groups Australia, June 3, 2014
Great location, rooms small. Needs attention to de

Location lounge and Viko the barman who looked after us very well.
6.7
Almost 4 stars.
Lihong C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 2, 2014
Pleasant, Comfortable

Location, Room Standard, Breakfast
8.3
It was a pleasant stay in the room and it was comfortable. The hotel was located near two museums and close to other tourist attractions.
Shalin T. Couples Kenya, May 27, 2014
Excellent

Rooms, breakfast, location
9.7
Best hotel
Yuval A. Solo travelers Israel, May 26, 2014
wonderful hotel

good location transportation---bus and tube near by --staff very nice
10
this is a great hotel if i have to go to london ,this is the only hotel i would want to stay it has everything a person needs for a wonderful and comfortable stay
Poppy M. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2014
Excellent

Breakfast, location, c
8.3
Steven M. Couples United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Great location, good hotel

Breakfast, location, staff.
7.7
Second time we stayed here, only disappointment is that the basic rooms are a bit small, the deluxe not much better. Other than that it's fine, good bathrooms, great breakfast, staff/bar/reception/location all good. Short walk maybe 5 mins to South Ken tube, Harrods, and the Museums are within 2 mins walk.
Khalid A. Business travelers Kuwait, November 19, 2013
Great location

Location, room comfort and good breakfast
8.7
I would defanatly consider staying again. Great location opposite the V&A museum. Within easy walk to Harrods and Harvey Nicks.
Lorraine G. Couples Canada, October 4, 2013
Comfortable

Location . Across the street from the Victoria and Albert Museum and close to the Piccadilly Tube station. Plus restaurants and harrods
7.7
The room looked large by European standards when we arrived. We should have checked the bathroom before unpacking. While it was large, it was a handicapped room and the sink was to low plus no bath tub. A large shower but it had no lip and we flooded the room twice! When I did ask for a change they said they could have another room available the next day but we had already unpacked and I did not want to pack again, bring our suitcases to the lobby and then find the other room the next day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Rembrandt Hotel LondonThe Rembrandt Hotel London - EntranceThe Rembrandt Hotel London - BathroomThe Rembrandt Hotel London - BathroomThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Rembrandt Hotel London - RestaurantThe Rembrandt Hotel London - RestaurantThe Rembrandt Hotel London - RestaurantThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Rembrandt Hotel London - RestaurantThe Rembrandt Hotel London - RestaurantThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Swimming PoolThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A08