or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Rembrandt Hotel

11 Thurloe Place, Chelsea - Kensington, London, United Kingdom SW7 2RS (Show on map)

Book now!

The Rembrandt Hotel London - Entrance The Rembrandt Hotel London - Bathroom The Rembrandt Hotel London - Bathroom The Rembrandt Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Rembrandt Hotel London - Restaurant The Rembrandt Hotel London - Restaurant The Rembrandt Hotel London - Restaurant The Rembrandt Hotel London - Pub/Lounge The Rembrandt Hotel London - Restaurant The Rembrandt Hotel London - Restaurant The Rembrandt Hotel London - Swimming Pool The Rembrandt Hotel London - Fitness Room The Rembrandt Hotel London - Food and Beverages The Rembrandt Hotel London - Interior
Area: Chelsea - Kensington Number of Rooms: 193
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Anwar A. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Charming hotel with perfect location

Location, ambience and breakfast
9
Great stay with good staff and charming ambience.
Dragoslav V. Business travelers Serbian, November 21, 2014
Great Location

location, food, clean
9
Great location, great food, very clean !
Inge C. Business travelers Norway, November 19, 2014
Yet again a very pleasant stay at Rembrandt

Location, location and a very nice staff
8.7
Michael D. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Really nice

Very comfortable bed. Great breakfast
9.7
Very nice hotel in great location
Edwin S. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2014
Good & Pleasant stay

Great location, very clean, professional staff
8
Booked with Agoda as usual. No problems at all. Thanks.
David C. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
excellent

location service sauna rooms
9.7
Excellent hotel .wi fi needs up grade as it don't work in rooms .
Barton W. Couples Canada, September 23, 2014
Great staff, helpful and friendly

location, staff,
8.3
Everything was fine, enjoyed stay. Room temperature was hard to control, if we had been there in higher temps, it would have been way to warm. Breakfast was very good, although after 4 days a bit repetitive. Location right where we wanted to be. Staff could not have been more helpfull.
Ann B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Overnight stay

Check in was easy, Location excellent for my visit. Breakfast was good.
8
There was not a security chain on my room which I would have preferred, as the lock was not very secure. Otherwise all was fine.
Doris D. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2014
we loved it

location, spacious common areas,english breakfast
9.7
we were very happily surprised with all aspects. Truth in advertising was confirmed!
Man W. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Really convenient location

Good location, premier
7.7
It was cold in the room but the staff offered me a heater immediately, it is very helpful. The location here is super great just opposite to the V&A museum and 10 mins walk to Harrods.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Rembrandt Hotel LondonThe Rembrandt Hotel London - EntranceThe Rembrandt Hotel London - BathroomThe Rembrandt Hotel London - BathroomThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Rembrandt Hotel London - RestaurantThe Rembrandt Hotel London - RestaurantThe Rembrandt Hotel London - RestaurantThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Pub/LoungeThe Rembrandt Hotel London - RestaurantThe Rembrandt Hotel London - RestaurantThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Swimming PoolThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Fitness RoomThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Food and BeveragesThe Rembrandt Hotel London - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02