or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel

135/1 Soi Chaloemprakiat 25,Sukhumvit 103 Road (Udomsuk near Suan Luang R.9), Nongbon, Pravet, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - The 1st Restaurant The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - The 1st Restaurant The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - The 1st Restaurant The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - The 1st Restaurant The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Oil Massage The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Reception
The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Entrance The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Entrance The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (90)
Sort by:
Satita S. Couples Thailand, November 13, 2013
OK & not bad

Big room & bed
6
security guard is very good services. Big room and bed Hotel is not new and excellence clean but not bad
Natamon N. Couples Thailand, May 11, 2013
Super dirty and unreasonable price. Not recommend

nothing good
2.3
Paid so needed to stay. Really wanted to change the hotel!
Thanya B. Couples Thailand, April 12, 2013
Big room good security system

Easy to find, close to night live travel, relaxing spa
5.3
Good for night live traveler,close to airport as well as central park called suanloung king 9.Big clean room and add a card security for hotel guestroom seperste from plubic area make us fell more secure.
Sze C. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Wedding Planning

Near to my girlfriend's house, wedding studio, Park & attraction.
9
This trip is to planning for our wedding. Suang Luang Rama IX park is 1 of the places which we went for photos taking. I had even booked 10 rooms from this hotel for my buddies & family members for the actual date of my wedding.
Sze C. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Quiet Surrounding

Local Life style, value for money & near to airport
9
Actually I book this room for my buddy & his girlfriend. Their review for this hotel was near to airport, does not need to worry about the jam from Pratunam to airport. They were able to felt their local life style in the near by morning & night market. There is a 7-11 near by, which allow us to get our needs easy.
Sze C. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2012
Good Location

Near to market & Shopping Mall
8.7
There is a morning market at Soi 37, take a motorcycle taxi to there & feel the local life. There is clear food stall opposite the hotel & below the hotel, there isn't need need to order food from the hotel restaurant. We did order dinner from the hotel restaurant, it is good. You guys can try.
Sze C. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2012
Back to this hotel again

Value for money
8.7
I had came back to this hotel so many times. This show that this hotel is good, base on location, food & staffs. As for the housekeeping staff, they are slow but still manage to clear the room. I did encounter that I came back to the room at 15:00 hrs but the room was still not clean. I did not inform the counter staff. After a while, the housekeeper came knocking on my room to ask for clean up.
Jaan V. Couples Sweden, August 27, 2012
Good, no frills hotel. A place to sleep.

Large rooms. Good location for me.
5.7
Stayed here several times mainly because the location is good for me. The lady at the front desk is always pleasant and professional. The AC in rooms need service, they are a bit noisy. I put a low rating for Room standard mainly because there is no in room safe. But there is a water boiler.
Shopping Tip: Seacon Square and other big malls are not far away. About five minutes in a taxi. Closest Skytrain station OnNut.
Sze C. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2012
Nice hotel

Near to Airport Suvarnabhumi
10
Very near to Airport Survarnabhumi, there isn't a need to go onto express way or highway. I did tried taking a train to nearby MRT station then transfer to taxi but this is a waste of time. From airport to hotel is ard 30 mins drive. There is a few Sightseeing location in the hotel lobby, which you can visit.
Aunchalee B. Couples Thailand, April 1, 2012
An okay apartment. not a hotel!!!

Close the Suvarnabhumi airport
7.7
The apartment was small but clean. It's okay for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel BangkokThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - The 1st Restaurant The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - The 1st RestaurantThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - The 1st RestaurantThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - The 1st RestaurantThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Oil MassageThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C06