or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel

135/1 Soi Chaloemprakiat 25,Sukhumvit 103 Road (Udomsuk near Suan Luang R.9), Nongbon, Pravet, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10250 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Double The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - The 1st Restaurant The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - The 1st Restaurant The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - The 1st Restaurant The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - The 1st Restaurant The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Oil Massage The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Reception
The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Entrance The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Entrance The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Spa The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Lobby The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Interior
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Juthaporn S. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2014
Not worth for the money!

Not far from the airport, easy local food/shopping lifestyle.
2.7
Never will I ever stay in this Hotel again! Even thought the female staffs were nice and attentive and the look from the outside was ok, but in the evening, the receptionist who were there was impolite and rude. For this Price, it isn't the Standard at all! Asking for extra blanket has to be Paid 300 baht more. This Hotel offers Thai-Pretty-Massage. No recommendation...there are way better Hotel in Bangkok for this Price or even less.
Michael A. Groups United States of America, June 26, 2010
Airport Stay

Good for a Airport stay, clean, helpful staff, no fuss
7.3
The taxi ride to the hotel took about 10 minutes and 140Bt, the checking was quick and got there very late but we were able to dine at the first floor restaurant/Karaoke place. The Thai food was very good especially the Tom Yum Goong a must try, the service at restaurant was fantastic. The room had all the amenities you would need for a stay; the shower had two shower heads one cold and other warm water with good water pressure. Free (speedy) wireless internet access, must get the passcode when you check in forget it from front desk later. Good local eatery across the road, try the Lab Gai, it was great.
Shopping Tip: 7/11 was close by for any last minute stuff or late night snacks, the Seacon shopping mall a quick taxi ride up the road.
Penelope G. Groups Australia, February 3, 2010
Residence Airport Hotel & Spa

Extremely cheap, great concierge service, friendly and welcoming
7.3
It is not in a neighbourhood that taxi drivers originally recognised but we got there fine from the airport and it was great for a layover. Staff were up nice and early for us when we checked out and looked after ordering taxis and carrying our bags.
Carlo L. Groups United States of America, November 17, 2009
Great place

Very modern and accomodating. Spacious rooms. Coffee maker in room. Good food at restaurant. Easy ride to the airport. Very friendly and helpful staff.
9.3
It's a great place to stay if you're in between flights or want to stay somewhere close to make an early morning flight. It's comfortable and quiet. Not many restaurants in the area other than the typical outdoor Thai eateries - which I'm very comfortable with.
Chris W. Groups Canada, October 18, 2009
Simple but good

Close to the airport. Free airport shuttle seemingly 24 hours. Clean. Staff was very polite. Perfect for a short term stay.
8.3
We just needed a place to stay as we had a late flight into bangkok and and early flight out. The hotel arranged to have us picked up at the airport and gave us a ride back quite early in the morning all for free. The staff was very friendly. Perfect for an overnight layover.
Jacinta B. Groups Australia, May 31, 2009
Happy travellers

Price & cleanliness of the hotel
8.7
If i hadn't read previous reviews about the hotel being apporx 20mins from the airport, i would have been concerned about where we were going in our taxi when we arrived. But at the 20min mark, we were pulling up outside of the hotel that seemed to be standing in the middle of nowhere. We were extremely impressed with the service of the staff for our entire stay (all 18hours of it), the hotel is new, spacious and extrememly clean and a delight to stay in after a couple of weeks of fairly basic accommodation on the islands. The free foot massage was also a welcome bonus and the spa itself would have been great had we had more time. We didn't eat at the restaurant, opting instead for some hawker style food across the road. In all i would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting to stay close to the airport. The transfer back to the airport in the morning was on time, with a friendly driver. This is not a hotel to stay in if you are wanting to spend time in the centre of Bangkok as we were told it would take 1-2hrs to get into the city.
Man O. Groups Hong Kong, April 9, 2009
Choice for stop over..only!

Huge room & helpful staff newly refurbrished ( with the smell of paint, i stay on 4/F) merit of free one-way transport from airport
5
I arrived late at night and staff of hotel pick up was already there. limited english speaking staff is available when we arrived around 02:30. Air-con of first room offered was not working (by testing of hotel staff whom escort us to the room), but switched to another room immediately. Breakfast service time is too short and too early (06:30-09:00). Not buffet type breakfast but choice of ham/sausage together with egg & bread & coffee (no juice)...that's it. I won't consider it as a four star hotel and close to airport
Travel tip: for stop over only. No transportation except taxi!
Termsak S. Groups Thailand, January 27, 2013
ตั้งอยู่ทำเลสะดวก

ทำเลสะดวก
7
พนักงานต้อนรับดีครับ ห้องพักก็สะดวกดี เหมาะสมกับราคา แต่ที่จอดรถอันตรายไปหน่อย ในเวลากลางคืน
Nirawan A. Groups Thailand, December 24, 2012
ทำเลสะดวก ห้องพักใหญ่

ทำเลสะดวก ห้องพักใหญ่
5
เดินทางง่ายเเพราะโรงแรมติดกับถนน ไม่ไกลจาก Bts อุดมสุข หาของกินง่าย
Visarut J. Groups Thailand, November 6, 2011
ทำเลดี สะดวก สะอาดดี

สะดวก
8
ถือว่าใช้ได้เลย สะดวก สะอาดใกล้สนามบินสุวรรณภูมิ ใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยวและแหล่งช็อปปิ้งต่างๆมากมาย อาธิ พาราไดซ์ปาร์ค ซีคอนสแควร์ เป็นต้น เข้าออกสะดวกใกล้แหล่งชุมชน แต่ก็ไม่พลุกพล่านมีความเป็นส่วนตัว บริการดีเป็นกันเอง รวมๆก็ถือว่าเหมาะสมกับราคาดีค่ะ
Shopping Tip: อยู่ใกล้พาราไดซ์ปาร์คเพียงนิดเดียว ใกล้ซีคอนสแควร์ และแหล่งช็อปปิ้งอื่นๆเพียงนิดเดียว

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel BangkokThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe DoubleThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe TwinThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - The 1st Restaurant The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - The 1st RestaurantThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - The 1st RestaurantThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - The 1st RestaurantThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Oil MassageThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Area The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Building The Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - EntranceThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - SpaThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Residence Airport & Spa Hotel Bangkok - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A07