or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club

B Connaught Drive, Marina Bay, Singapore 179682 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Deluxe Twin The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Deluxe Twin The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Deluxe Twin The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Deluxe Double The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Deluxe Double The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Restaurant The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Sports and Activities The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Fitness Room The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Sports and Activities The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Recreational Facilities The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Swimming Pool The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Sports and Activities The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Swimming Pool The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Restaurant The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Ballroom
The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Breakfast Area
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
640 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (640)
Sort by:
Anne E. Groups United Kingdom, March 14, 2015
First visit to Singapore

Location, facilities, staff
9.3
We really enjoyed the hotel. It was central to everything and we were able to walk to places like Raffles, Chinatown and the waterfront. It is just across the road from a large shopping centre with lots of restaurants which was really handy. The room was comfortable and the facilities excellent. We loved the swimming pool and enjoyed the spa. The staff were always helpful and friendly, nothing too much trouble. We would happily return there to stay when we visit Singapore in the future.
Leanne R. Couples Australia, March 12, 2015
Good Location

Location, comfort, service
8.3
We enjoyed our stay, very helpful staff, great location, easy to get around with MRT just across the road via a fabulous shopping centre. Walking distance of many locations.
Joyce L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 12, 2015
Great location and value for money

Location, comfortable room, value
9.3
Very short stay as I was in past midnight and out the next morning but I enjoyed my stay and will return. I like the cosy nature of the club residence. Only thing was there was a strange wind noise that I later found out was caused by the fridge. I had to turn it off before I can sleep.
Ming K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Not too bad for this price we paid for

Nothing much to rate
5.7
Not too bad for this price we paid for
Mano M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2015
Value for money

Central location. Good facilities. Comfortable room
9
Kirby S. Couples Australia, February 2, 2015
Great stay!

Ability to go back after check out and have a shower before my flight!
8.7
Excellent, We were really happy to stay in this hotel after our travels through Philippines. Very comfortable and great food in the cafe! Thanks for keeping my luggage until I was ready to leave for the airport and letting me shower and use the facilities. Great choice for us!
Hubert I. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2015
Excellent Customer Service

Housekeeping, Frontdesk Officer, Location
8.7
I will book this hotel again when my family will come back to visit singapore. The only concern is the noise outside whereby traffic seems to disrupt our rest early in the morning
Alison C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
Very good location

Location Quiet Not too big
3.7
I really enjoyed my time at the Residence. it was small but very comfortable and not overwhelming. Everything was very clean. Breakfasts were OK even though the restaurant was being renovated and it was in a temporary location
Nikolay L. Couples Bulgaria, January 17, 2015
Great location

amazing location in the city center; great view of the Singapore skyscrapers
7.7
The hotel has a great location. It is only 50 minutes from the airport with the subway and it is close to many of the attractions in the city center. It has a splendid view of the skyscrapers. The part that we did not enjoy, was the breakfast. They gave you a typical American breakfast: egg, one slice of tomato, bacon, potato, and beans. There were no local choices of food.
Ryoko S. Solo travelers Japan, January 4, 2015
Convenient area

Good scenery, good access to station and small
6.3
Nice. God bed to sleep. Very big sport court in front of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club SingaporeThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Deluxe TwinThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Deluxe TwinThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Deluxe TwinThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Deluxe DoubleThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Deluxe DoubleThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - RestaurantThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - RestaurantThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - BallroomThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Breakfast Area

Customer Reviews - The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02