or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club

B Connaught Drive, Marina Bay, Singapore 179682 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Deluxe Twin The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Deluxe Twin The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Deluxe Twin The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Deluxe Double The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Deluxe Double The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Restaurant The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Restaurant The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Sports and Activities The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Fitness Room The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Sports and Activities The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Recreational Facilities The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Swimming Pool The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Sports and Activities The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Pub/Lounge The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Swimming Pool The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Restaurant
The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Marina Bay Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
634 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (634)
Sort by:
Mano M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2015
Value for money

Central location. Good facilities. Comfortable room
9
Kirby S. Couples Australia, February 2, 2015
Great stay!

Ability to go back after check out and have a shower before my flight!
8.7
Excellent, We were really happy to stay in this hotel after our travels through Philippines. Very comfortable and great food in the cafe! Thanks for keeping my luggage until I was ready to leave for the airport and letting me shower and use the facilities. Great choice for us!
Hubert I. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2015
Excellent Customer Service

Housekeeping, Frontdesk Officer, Location
8.7
I will book this hotel again when my family will come back to visit singapore. The only concern is the noise outside whereby traffic seems to disrupt our rest early in the morning
Nikolay L. Couples Bulgaria, January 17, 2015
Great location

amazing location in the city center; great view of the Singapore skyscrapers
7.7
The hotel has a great location. It is only 50 minutes from the airport with the subway and it is close to many of the attractions in the city center. It has a splendid view of the skyscrapers. The part that we did not enjoy, was the breakfast. They gave you a typical American breakfast: egg, one slice of tomato, bacon, potato, and beans. There were no local choices of food.
Alison C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
Very good location

Location Quiet Not too big
3.7
I really enjoyed my time at the Residence. it was small but very comfortable and not overwhelming. Everything was very clean. Breakfasts were OK even though the restaurant was being renovated and it was in a temporary location
Ryoko S. Solo travelers Japan, January 4, 2015
Convenient area

Good scenery, good access to station and small
6.3
Nice. God bed to sleep. Very big sport court in front of the hotel.
Fui F. Families with older children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
very convinience locayion at marina area

food....casino....
10
Good
Dennis R. Couples United Kingdom, December 19, 2014
Great location

Location,friendliness of staff,cost effective food
7.3
Stay was enjoyable although was undergoing renovations so temporary dining facilities. Food was good and cost effective
Neil D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2014
perfect for those shotgun bookings

Comfy room. near City Hall Train station. near Marina Bay Sands
7.3
Had to book a room since I didn't make my flight. Booked through agoda and got a room for a discount. Overall was okay but the breakfast area was under construction and they only served limited food variety unlike other hotels of the same price range.
Rao Z. Couples China, December 14, 2014
Good Location

Location,Service,Staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club SingaporeThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Deluxe TwinThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Deluxe TwinThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Deluxe TwinThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Deluxe DoubleThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Deluxe DoubleThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - RestaurantThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - RestaurantThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Fitness RoomThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Recreational FacilitiesThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Pub/LoungeThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Swimming PoolThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - RestaurantThe Residence at Singapore Recreation Club Singapore - Ballroom

Customer Reviews - The Residence at Singapore Recreation Club, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04